The Spread Of The Future - Chocolate Jam Co., The | BUMBABlog


The Spread Of The Future | Chocolate Jam Co., The |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Rhythm] Al McKay
Arranged By [Rhythm] Byron Miller
Arranged By [Rhythm] Ronnie Foster
Arranged By [Strings, Horns] Reggie Andrews
Backing Vocals [Additional] Maxi Anderson
Bass Byron Miller
Bass [Acoustic] Stan Gilbert
Cello Ronald Cooper
Cello [Principal] Dennis Karmazyn
Engineer Phil Kaffel
Engineer [Assistant] Ed Cherney
Engineer [Assistant] Erik Zobler
Engineer [Assistant] Ross Pallone
Featuring Leo Miller
Featuring Virginia Ayers
Guitar Al McKay
Guitar David T. Walker
Guitar Greg Moore
Harp Dorothy Ashby
Horns Bobby Bryant
Horns Garnett Brown
Horns Maurice Spears
Horns Michael Harris
Horns Oscar Brashear
Horns Ray Brown (2)
Horns Sidney Muldrow
Horns, Contractor George Bohanon
Keyboards Greg Phillinganes
Keyboards John Barnes
Keyboards Ronnie Foster
Mastered By Joe Gastwirt
Producer Leon Ndugu Chancler
Producer [Associate] Genevieve Edwards
Producer [Associate] Kevin Dugan
Saxophone Don Myrick
Saxophone Ernie Watts
Saxophone Fred Jackson
Saxophone Gerald Albright
Saxophone William Green
Strings, Contractor Rosemary McLean
Synthesizer [Moog, Arp] George Duke
Viola Art Royvale
Viola Leonard Selic
Viola [Principal] Rollice Dale
Violin Blanche Belnick
Violin Denise Aryes
Violin Henry Roth
Violin Janice Gower
Violin Marcia Van Dyke
Violin Robert Lipsett
Violin Sandy Seymour
Violin Teiji Okubo
Violin, Concertmaster Arnold Belnick
Violin, Concertmaster Israel Baker
Written-By Virginia Ayers
Written-by, Featuring, Arranged By [Rhythm], Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion [Timblales], Vibraphone, Percussion Leon Ndugu Chancler
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Vinyl, Promo
Funk / Soul
On white labels with black print: Demonstration not for sale - Al McKay & Don Myrick appear courtesy of American Recording Companmy and Columbia Records - Ronnie Foster appears courtesy of Columbia Records
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Epic
Rol Nombre
Recorded At Hollywood Sound
Mixed At Westlake Audio
Mastered At Kendun Recorders
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 The Feeling 3:24
A2 Just As You Are 4:28
A3 This Time 3:54
A4 Don't Leave Me Now, Stay With Me 5:39
B1 Looking Glass 3:35
Suite Chocolate
B2a Mounds 2:00
B2b Spread Of The Future 4:40
B2c The Party 0:29
B2d A Chocolate Jam 4:40
B2e "C" Of Chocolate 4:29
Descripción Tipo Código
A Side Label Matrix / Runout AL 35746
B Side Label Matrix / Runout BL 35746