Three - Joel Plaskett | BUMBABlog


Three | Joel Plaskett |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Horns] David Christensen
Arranged By [Horns] Joel Plaskett
Arranged By [Whistles] Bill Plaskett
Arranged By [Whistles] Joel Plaskett
Arranged By [Whistles] Jon Goodman
Arranged By [Whistles] Roy Maclaren (2)
Layout Mat Dunlap
Mastered By J. LaPointe
Mixed By Gordie Johnson
Mixed By [Assisted] Jacob Sciba
Photography By Ingram Barss
Producer Joel Plaskett
Producer [Assisted], Recorded By [Assisted] Carl Little
Recorded By Charles Austin
Recorded By Doug Easley
Recorded By Ian McGettigan
Recorded By Joel Plaskett
Songwriter Bill Plaskett
Songwriter Joel Plaskett
Songwriter Matthew Grimson
Songwriter Naomi Neville
Songwriter Traditional
Transferred By [Analog Transfer], Edited By Graeme Campbell
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Folk, World, & Country
Folk Rock
Gatefold sleeve; includes 16x16 poster backed with lyrics and credits. Produced and recorded: Scotland Yard, Dartmouth, NS Mixed: Pedernales, Studio, Spicewood, TX Mastered: Archive Mastering, Mineville, NS "Wishful Thinking" recorded: Easley McCain Recording, Memphis, TN "Gone..." recorded: Parkdalian Sound, Toronto, ON & The Echo Chamber, Halifax, NS "Shine On..." ends with the Traditional melody "The Verdant Braes Of Skreen" ℗©2009 Songs for the Gong (SOCAN) except "Wait, Wait, Wait" (Screen Gems/EMI Pub.)
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: New Scotland Records
Rol Nombre
Produced At Scotland Yard (4)
Recorded At Scotland Yard (4)
Recorded At Easley McCain Recording
Recorded At Parkdalian Sound
Recorded At Echo Chamber (3)
Mixed At Pedernales Studio
Mastered At Archive Mastering
Mastered At Salt Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) Songs For The Gong
Copyright (c) Songs For The Gong
Published By Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Every Time You Leave 2:29
A2 Through & Through & Through 4:24
A3 You Let Me Down 2:23
A4 Pine, Pine, Pine 2:09
A5 Wait, Wait, Wait 2:27
A6 Drifters Raus 3:06
B1 Gone, Gone, Gone 3:57
B2 Wishful Thinking 7:15
B3 Run, Run, Run 5:03
C1 Safe In Your Arms 4:05
C2 Shine On, Shine On, Shine On 4:11
C3 Sailors Eyes 3:20
C4 Heartless, Heartless, Heartless 4:21
D1 In The Blue Moonlight 3:26
D2 Down, Down, Down 2:22
D3 Beyond, Beyond, Beyond 4:40
D4 Demons 3:33
D5 New Scotland Blues 3:41
E1 Rewind, Rewind, Rewind 2:08
E2 Precious, Precious, Precious 1:19
E3 Deny, Deny, Deny 2:31
E4 One Look 3:16
E5 Our Place In The Sun 3:19
E6 Lazy Bones 5:22
F1 All The Way Down The Line 4:26
F2 Rollin', Rollin', Rollin' 3:16
F3 On & On & On 12:25
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 8-23674-65091-9
Rights Society SOCAN
Matrix / Runout NSRLP001-3 A
Matrix / Runout NSRLP001-3 B Salt
Matrix / Runout NSRLP001-3 C
Matrix / Runout NSRLP001-3 D Salt
Matrix / Runout NSRLP001-3 E
Matrix / Runout NSRLP001-3 F Salt