No Exit - Blondie | BUMBABlog


No Exit | Blondie |

Rol Nombre
A&R Randy Nicklaus
Art Direction Rob Roth (2)
Backing Vocals Cassell Webb
Backing Vocals Donna Destri
Backing Vocals Jeffrey Lee Pierce
Backing Vocals Nancy West
Backing Vocals Romy Ashby
Backing Vocals Theo Kogan
Bass Guitar Leigh Foxx
Design Jana Paterson
Design Rob Roth (2)
Drum Programming Rik Simpson
Engineer [Assistant] Ian Blanch
Engineer [Assistant] John Wydrycs
Engineer [Assistant] Michael Tocci
Engineer [Assistant] Milton Chan
Engineer [Assistant] Tal Miller
Guitar Paul Carbonara
Lyrics By Chris Stein
Lyrics By Deborah Harry
Lyrics By Jimmy Destri
Lyrics By Romy Ashby
Mastered By Steve Hall
Mixed By Craig Leon
Mixed By Mike Shipley
Music By Chris Stein
Music By Clem Burke
Music By Deborah Harry
Music By Jimmy Destri
Music By Kathy Valentine
Music By Leigh Foxx
Percussion Frank Pagano
Performer [Blondie Is] Chris Stein
Performer [Blondie Is] Clem Burke
Performer [Blondie Is] Deborah Harry
Performer [Blondie Is] Jimmy Destri
Photography By Rob Roth (2)
Producer [Production Assistant] Cassell Webb
Producer, Recorded By Craig Leon
Saxophone Candy Dulfer
Saxophone Dave Ironside
Saxophone James Chance
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Flute Robert Aaron
Trombone Rick Davies (3)
Trumpet Ken Fradley
Violin Helen Hooke
CD, Album
Pop Rock
UK & Europe
Recorded at Red Night Recording NYC, Electric Lady Studios NYC and Chung King House Of Metal NYC. Made in Austria. "Hot Shot" was originally released as an extra track on the No Exit CD single. "Hot Shot", "Rapture (Live)" and "Heart Of Glass (Live)" are sequenced as one track (17:51 duration). Track durations are not listed.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Beyond Music
Principal: Epic
Principal: Sony Music
Rol Nombre
Mixed At Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At Encore Studios
Mastered At Future Disc
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Screaming Skin 5:35
2 Forgive And Forget 4:32
3 Maria 4:51
4 No Exit 4:19
5 Double Take 4:12
6 Nothing Is Real But The Girl 3:13
7 Boom Boom In The Zoom Zoom Room 4:09
8 Night Wind Sent 4:40
9 Under The Gun 4:09
10 Out In The Streets 3:03
11 Happy Dog 3:24
12 The Dream's Lost On Me 3:19
13 Divine 4:15
14 Dig Up The Conjo 4:56
15 Hot Shot 3:44
Bonus Tracks:
16 Rapture (Live) 7:05
17 Heart Of Glass (Live) 6:56
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 5099750140826
Matrix / Runout 55014082000-0101 25
Rights Society Sacem / BIEM
Label Code LC 00199
Mastering SID Code Other IFPI L555
Mould SID Code Other IFPI 941L