The Completion Backward Principle - Tubes, The | BUMBABlog


The Completion Backward Principle | Tubes, The |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction Roy Kohara
Backing Vocals [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] Bill Champlin
Backing Vocals [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] Bobby Colomby
Backing Vocals [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] Bruce Garfield
Backing Vocals [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] Keith Olsen
Bass Rick Anderson
Design Concept [Logo] Matt Leach
Design Concept [Logo] Michael Cotten
Design [Blue Print] Hanns Kainz
Design [Blue Print] Michael Cotten
Design [Cover] Cotten/Prince Productions
Drums Prairie Prince
Engineer [Additional] Don Smith
Engineer [Additional] Paul Lani
Engineer [Assistant] Bobby Gerber
Engineer [Assistant] Don Smith
Engineer [Assistant] Ernie Sheesley
Engineer [Assistant] Paul Lani
Guitar Steve Lukather
Guitar, Vocals Bill Spooner
Guitar, Vocals Roger Steen
Keyboards, Vocals Vince Welnick
Lead Vocals Fee Waybill
Management Artist International Management
Management Bernie Boyle
Management Rikki Farr
Photography By [Back] Jim McCrary
Photography By [Sleeve] JONATHAN EXLEY
Producer David Foster
Recorded By, Mixed By Humberto Gatica
Synthesizer Michael Cotten
Written-By David Foster
Written-By Michael Snyder
Written-By Steve Lukather
Written-By Tubes, The
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Reissue
New Wave
SN-16378 A Capitol Re-Issue appears in upper left corner of front cover and lower right corner of back cover. Recorded at Goodnight L.A., Panorama City; Monterey Studios, Glendale; Davlen Studios, Hollywood Mixed at Studio 55, Hollywood ℗ 1981 Capitol Records, Inc. A1 published by Decomposition Music /Irving Music, Inc./Foster Frees Music, Inc./ Rehtakui Veets Music BMI/ASCAP A2, A4, B2 published by Decomposition Music/Boone's Tunes BMI A3, B3, B5 published by Decomposition Music/Irving Music, Inc./Foster Frees Music, Inc. Boone's Tunes BMI A5 published by Decomposition Music/V-2 Music/Boone's Tunes BMI B1, B4 published by Decomposition Music
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Capitol Records
Rol Nombre
Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Jacksonville
Produced For Foster Frees Music, Inc.
Recorded At Goodnight LA Studios
Recorded At Monterey Sound Studios
Recorded At Davlen Sound Studios
Mixed At Studio 55, Los Angeles
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, Inc.
Published By Decomposition Music
Published By Irving Music, Inc.
Published By Foster Frees Music, Inc.
Published By Rehtakul Veets Music
Published By V2 Music
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Talk To Ya Later 4:41
A2 Sushi Girl 3:28
A3 Amnesia 4:25
A4 Mr. Hate 3:35
A5 Attack Of The Fifty Foot Woman 4:30
B1 Think About Me 3:16
B2 A Matter Of Pride 3:13
B3 Don't Want To Wait Anymore 4:16
B4 Power Tools 4:04
B5 Let's Make Some Noise 3:24
Descripción Tipo Código
Text Barcode 0-7777-16378-1
Side 1 Etched Sterling 0 Stamped Matrix / Runout SN-1-16378 S̶O̶O̶-̶1̶-̶1̶2̶1̶5̶1̶ -Z1 #1 STERLING
Side 2 Etched Sterling 0 Stamped Matrix / Runout S̶O̶O̶-̶2̶-̶1̶2̶1̶5̶1 Z2 SN-2-16318 STERLING 0
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP