A New Morning - Suede | BUMBABlog


A New Morning | Suede |

Rol Nombre
Acoustic Guitar Alex Lee (3)
Arranged By [Strings] Andrew Skeet
Art Direction Blue Source
Artwork [Screen Prints] Kate Gibb
Bass Mat Osman
Drums Simon Gilbert
Engineer Tom Stanley
Guitar Richard Oakes
Mastered By Gordon Vicary
Mixed By Stephen Street
Percussion Brett Anderson
Photography By [Band] Chris Lopez (3)
Photography By [Band] Henrik Bülow
Producer Stephen Street
Songwriter Alex Lee (3)
Songwriter Brett Anderson
Songwriter Mat Osman
Songwriter Neil Codling
Songwriter Richard Oakes
Songwriter Simon Gilbert
Strings Millennia Strings
Vocals Brett Anderson
CD, Album
CD, Enhanced
CD, Limited Edition
Alternative Rock
Brit Pop
Distribution Sony Music. © 2002 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. ℗ 2002 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. Track 1 engineered at Rak Recording Studios. Tracks 2 to 11 engineered at Townhouse Studios. Mastered at Soundmasters. Catalog numbers: 508956 9/5089569003 - on CD, inlay and booklet. SIN 508956 9 / 5089569000 - on slipcase. Artwork differs from [r=585932], which doesn't have the Epic logo in lower left corner of inlay. Also that version has two URLs on inlay, - the second being www.sonymusic.co.uk Track 8 is separated into two parts ("Untitled" and "...Morning"). Track 11 is a bonus track, which also has a hidden song in the end, titled "Oceans". The enhanced part starts an application, logging on to www.suede.net - a now defunct URL. Issued in a standard jewel case inside a cardboard slipcase, with a 14-page accordion-folded booklet. Total playing time 62:59. Sticker on slipcase reads: Limited edition features two bonus tracks and includes access to an alternate version of the complete album 5089569000
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Epic
Principal: Epic
Principal: Epic
Principal: Epic
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Distributed By Sony Music
Engineered At RAK Studios
Engineered At The Town House
Mastered At The Soundmasters
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Positivity 2:55
2 Obsessions 4:11
3 Lonely Girls 3:13
4 Lost In TV 3:39
5 Beautiful Loser 3:38
6 Streetlife 2:51
7 Astrogirl 4:34
Untitled ...Morning 6:00
9 One Hit To The Body 3:06
10 When The Rain Falls 4:47
Bonus Track
You Belong To Me 17:27
Descripción Tipo Código
As printed Barcode 5 099750 895696
As printed, on inlay, below barcode box Barcode 5099750895696
Matrix / Runout S5089569000-0101 14
Label Code LC 0199
Rights Society MCPS / BIEM / SDRM
Mastering SID Code IFPI L554
Mould SID Code IFPI 94W8