Inseparable / Natalie / Unpredictable - Natalie Cole | BUMBABlog


Inseparable / Natalie / Unpredictable | Natalie Cole |

Rol Nombre
Acoustic Guitar Phil Upchurch
Arranged By Chuck Jackson (2)
Arranged By Gene Barge
Arranged By Marvin Yancy
Arranged By Richard Evans (2)
Arranged By [Horns & Strings] Richard Evans (2)
Arranged By [Rhythm] Gene Barge
Art Direction [Original] Roy Kohara
Backing Vocals Colettes, The
Backing Vocals N Sisters, The
Bass Joseph Scott
Bass Larry Ball
Drums Donnell Hagan
Drums Quinton Joseph
Engineer Bruce Swedien
Engineer Fred Breitberg
Engineer John Janus
Engineer Paul Serrano
Engineer Rich Adler
Engineer Roger Anfinsen
Engineer [Remix] Steve Hodge
Executive Producer Larkin Arnold
Guitar Cash McCall
Guitar Criss Johnson
Keyboards Marvin Yancy
Keyboards Tennyson Stephens
Liner Notes [Inseparable Original] Larkin Arnold
Liner Notes [Reissue] David Wells (2)
Mastered By Wally Traugott
Percussion Chuck Jackson (2)
Percussion Derf Reklaw
Percussion Henry Gibson
Photography By [Inseparable] David Alexander (5)
Photography By [Natalie] Charles William Bush
Photography By [Unpredictable] Raul Vega
Producer Chuck Jackson (2)
Producer Gene Barge
Producer Marvin Yancy
Producer Richard Evans (2)
Remastered By Andrew Thompson
Synthesizer Terry Fryer
CD, Compilation
CD, Remastered
Funk / Soul
Natalie Cole's first three albums re-issued on CD. LPs originally released on Capitol Records. Set comes housed in a card slipcase. Digitally remastered from the original tapes. Made in Great Britain.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: BGO Records
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, LLC
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, LLC
Manufactured By BGO Records
Licensed From EMI Records Ltd.
Distributed By Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Pressed By Sound Performance
Mastered At Sound Performance
Mastered At Capitol Mastering
Recorded At Curtom Studios
Recorded At Universal Recording Studio
Remixed At Westlake Audio
Play Posición Título Duración
1-1 Needing You 2:48
1-2 Joey 2:58
1-3 Inseparable 2:27
1-4 I Can't Say No 3:30
1-5 This Will Be 2:51
1-6 Something For Nothing 2:58
1-7 I Love Him So Much 3:25
1-8 How Come You Won't Stay Here 3:02
1-9 Your Face Stays In My Mind 2:46
1-10 You 3:31
1-11 Mr. Melody 3:08
1-12 Heaven Is With You 4:15
1-13 Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady) 3:30
1-14 No Plans For The Future 3:15
1-15 Can We Get Together Again 3:11
1-16 Keep Smiling 3:02
1-17 Good Morning Heartache 4:22
1-18 Not Like Mine 3:03
1-19 Touch Me 4:17
1-20 Hard To Get Along 2:47
2-1 This Heart 4:10
2-2 Still In Love 3:45
2-3 Party Lights 4:09
2-4 I've Got Love On My Mind 4:20
2-5 Unpredictable You 3:41
2-6 Peaceful Living 4:20
2-7 Be Mine Tonight 3:23
2-8 I Can't Breakaway 3:05
2-9 Your Eyes 2:42
2-10 I'm Catching Hell 6:14
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 5 017261 210326
Disc One Matrix / Runout 020 8691 2121 BGOCD1032
Disc Two Matrix / Runout 020 8691 2121 BGOCD1032-2
Mastering SID Code IFPI LP76
Rights Society MCPS/PRS