Gap Band IV - Gap Band, The | BUMBABlog


Gap Band IV | Gap Band, The |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Horns] Robert Wilson
Arranged By [Horns] Ronnie Wilson
Backing Vocals Alisa Peoples
Backing Vocals Cavin Yarbrough
Backing Vocals Charlie Wilson
Backing Vocals David Drew (2)
Backing Vocals Gap Band, The
Backing Vocals Lonnie Simmons
Backing Vocals Marva King
Backing Vocals Maxayn Lewis
Backing Vocals Robert Wilson
Backing Vocals Ronnie Wilson
Backing Vocals Rudy Taylor
Backing Vocals Sheila Young (2)
Backing Vocals Val Young
Bass Dionne Oliver
Bass Robert Wilson
Drums Melvin Webb
Drums Raymond Calhoun
Drums Ronnie Kaufman
Engineer [Assistant] Bill Poppy
Engineer [Assistant] Glenn Weinrauch
Engineer [Assistant] Rudy Taylor
Engineer [Mixing] Bob Hughes
Engineer [Mixing] Jack Rouben
Engineer [Mixing] Michael Evans
Engineer [Mixing] Peter Krueger
Engineer [Recording] Jack Rouben
Engineer [Recording] Lonnie Kelem
Engineer [Recording] Michael Evans
Engineer [Recording] Scott Simon (4)
Engineer [Technical] Barry Steinpress
Flugelhorn Ronnie Wilson
Horns Andy Ward (6)
Horns Earl Roberson
Horns Larry Stone
Horns Oliver Scott
Keyboards Charlie Wilson
Keyboards Luis Cabaza
Keyboards Oliver Scott
Keyboards Robert Whitfield
Keyboards Ronnie Wilson
Lead Vocals Charlie Wilson
Lead Vocals Robert Wilson
Mastered By Brian Gardner
Percussion Charlie Wilson
Percussion Robert Wilson
Percussion Ronnie Kaufman
Percussion Ronnie Wilson
Producer Lonnie Simmons
Synthesizer Luis Cabaza
Synthesizer Oliver Scott
Synthesizer Robert Whitfield
Synthesizer Ronnie Wilson
Synthesizer [& Mini Moog] Charlie Wilson
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Funk / Soul
- Marva King appears courtesy of Arista Records - Alisa Peoples & Cavin Yarbrough appear courtesy of Total Experience Records Recorded and mixed at Total Experience Recording Studios, Hollywood, California Mastered at Allen Zentz L.A., California All songs (C) 1982, published by Total Experience Music, Inc. (BMI)
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Total Experience Records
Rol Nombre
Recorded At Total Experience Studios
Mixed At Total Experience Studios
Mastered At Allen Zentz Mastering
Manufactured By PolyGram Discos Ltda.
Marketed By PolyGram Discos Ltda.
Phonographic Copyright (p) PolyGram Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) PolyGram Records, Inc.
Distributed By PolyGram Discos Ltda.
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Early In The Morning 6:28
A2 Season's No Reason To Change 4:47
A3 Lonely Like Me 5:08
A4 Outstanding 3:10
B1 Stay With Me 4:15
B2 You Dropped A Bomb On Me 5:10
B3 I Can't Get Over You 6:02
B4 Talkin' Back 6:27