Feelin' Groovy - Harpers Bizarre | BUMBABlog


Feelin' Groovy | Harpers Bizarre |

Rol Nombre
Accordion Carl Fortina
Arranged By Leon Russell
Arranged By Perry Botkin Jr.
Arranged By Randy Newman
Arranged By Ron Elliott (2)
Bass Carol Kaye
Bass Don Bagley
Bass Joe Osborn
Bass Lyle Ritz
Cello Edgar Lustgarten (2)
Copyist Bernie Lewis
Copyist Camillo Fidelibus
Copyist Charles Goodwin
Copyist Edgar Roemheld
Copyist R.D. McMickle
Copyist Ralph Fera
Copyist Robert Ross (8)
Copyist Roger Farris
Drums Hal Blaine
Engineer Lee Herschberg
Flute, Woodwind Jules Jacob
Flute, Woodwind Norman Benno
Flute, Woodwind Robert Hardaway
Flute, Woodwind Sidney Miller (5)
Flute, Woodwind Wilbur Schwartz
Flute, Woodwind William Green
French Horn Art Maebe
French Horn David Duke
French Horn Vincent DeRosa
Guitar Al Casey (2)
Guitar Donny Lanier
Guitar Glen Campbell
Guitar Louis Morell
Guitar Mike Deasy
Guitar Tommy Tedesco
Mastered By Alan Brownstein
Mixed By Alan Brownstein
Piano, Keyboards Gene Garf
Piano, Keyboards John Gallie
Piano, Keyboards Larry Knechtel
Piano, Keyboards Mike Melvoin
Piano, Keyboards Van Dyke Parks
Producer Abe Kesh
Producer Bob Mitchell (5)
Producer Lenny Waronker
Producer Tom Donahue
Reissue Producer, Liner Notes, Art Direction, Layout Steve Stanley (2)
Saxophone Abe Most
Saxophone Bill Perkins
Saxophone Gene Cipriano
Saxophone Jay Migliori
Saxophone Jim Horn
Saxophone Plas Johnson
Trombone Dick Hyde
Trombone Lew McCreary
Trumpet Bud Brisbois
Trumpet Oliver Mitchell
Trumpet Roy Caton
Trumpet Tom Scott
Vibraphone, Percussion Emil Richards
Vibraphone, Percussion Gary Coleman
Vibraphone, Percussion Norm Jeffries
Vibraphone, Percussion Victor Feldman
Violin, Viola Harry Bluestone
Violin, Viola James Getzoff
Violin, Viola Paul Shure
CD, Album
CD, Reissue
CD, Mono
Pop Rock
Soft Rock
Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition. ℗ 1967 & 2011 Warner Bros. Records Inc. © 2011 Now Sounds, a Division of Cherry Red Records Ltd. Licensed from Warner Music UK Ltd.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Now Sounds (2)
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Now Sounds (2)
Licensed From Warner Music UK Ltd.
Recorded At Western Recorders
Recorded At United Recorders
Recorded At Sunset Sound Recorders
Made By Key Production
Play Posición Título Duración
The Original Mono Album
1 Come To The Sunshine
2 Happy Talk
3 Come Love
4 Raspberry Rug
5 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
6 The Debutante's Ball
7 Happyland
8 Peter And The Wolf
9 I Can Hear The Darkness
10 Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
The Bonus Tracks
11 Come To The Sunshine (Instrumental)
12 Come Love (Instrumental)
13 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (Instrumental)
14 The Debutante's Ball (Instrumental)
15 Happyland (Instrumental)
16 Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear (Instrumental)
17 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (Mono 45)
18 Come To The Sunshine (Mono 45)
19 The Debutante's Ball (Mono 45)
20 Lost My Love Today
21 Bye, Bye, Bye
22 Pay Attention To Me
23 If I've Been Dreaming
24 Blue Eyes
25 I'll Never Forget About You
26 Darkest Night Of The Year
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 5 013929 063020