Live At The London Palladium - Marvin Gaye | BUMBABlog


Live At The London Palladium | Marvin Gaye |

Rol Nombre
Backing Vocals Bobby Gant
Backing Vocals Frankie Gaye
Backing Vocals Wally Cox
Bass Gerald Brown
Conductor Leslie Drayton
Congas Melvin Webb
Design [Graphic Design And Concept] Marvin Gaye
Drums Bugsy Wilcox
Electric Piano Michael Stanton
Engineer Art Stewart
Lead Guitar Charles Bynum
Organ, Synthesizer Odell Brown
Percussion Elmira Amos
Percussion [Milk Bottle & Spoon] Frankie Beverly
Photography By Hiro Ito
Photography By Richard Young (9)
Rhythm Guitar Terry Evans
Saxophone Fernando Harkless
Trumpet Nolan Smith
Funk / Soul
℗© 1977 Motown Record Corporation. Printed in U.S.A.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Intro Theme 2:36
2 All The Way 'Round 3:47
3 Since I Had You 4:47
4 Come Get To This 2:34
5 Let's Get It On 6:43
6 Trouble Man 5:17
Medley I 9:40
7a Ain't That Peculiar
7b You're A Wonderful One
7c Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
7d Pride And Joy
7e Little Darling (I Need You)
7f I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7g Hitch Hike
7h You
7i Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
7j How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Medley II 9:31
8a Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
8b God Is Love
8c What's Going On
8d Save The Children
Medley III 11:41
9a You're All I Need To Get By
9b Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
9c Your Precious Love
9d It Takes Two
9e Ain't No Mountain High Enough
10 Distant Lover 6:38
11 Closing Theme / I Want You 2:47
12 Got To Give It Up 11:48