The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl - Beatles, The | BUMBABlog


The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl | Beatles, The |

Rol Nombre
Engineer [Recording Engineer, 1964 Concert] Hugh Davies (2)
Engineer [Recording Engineer, 1965 Concert] Pete Abbott
Engineer [Remix Engineer], Mastered By Geoff Emerick
Mastered By Wally Traugott
Producer [Original Remote Recording At The Hollywood Bowl] Voyle Gilmore
Producer, Liner Notes, Mixed By [Final Mixdown And Sequencing] George Martin
CD, Album
CD, Unofficial Release
Rock & Roll
Pop Rock
This Is The CD-Version of the BEATLES AT THE HOLLYWOOD BOWL-ALBUM. But whereas the LP which out in 1977, contained a live-concert which was in fact created by George Martin by splicing together two Beatles-shows at the same venue from 1964 and 1965, this EXPANDED CD-VERSION includes the two live concerts in FULL LENGTH and IN EXCELLENT STEREO! ENJOY! However, by programming your CD-Player in the following order: 15, 16, 18, 19, 21, 6, 7, 11, 24, 4, 5, 13, you can treat yourself to the original song-selection of the 1977 vinyl edition.
Play Posición Título Duración
August 23rd 1964
1 Introduction
2 Twist And Shout 1:20
3 You Can't Do That
4 All My Loving
5 She Loves You
6 Things We Said Today
7 Roll Over Beethoven
8 Can't Buy Me Love
9 If I Fell
10 I Wanna Hold Your Hand
11 Boys
12 A Hard Day's Night
13 Long Tall Sally
August 30th 1965
14 Introduction
15 Twist And Shout
16 She's A Woman 2:45
17 I Feel Fine
18 Dizzy Miss Lizzy 3:00
19 Ticket To Ride 2:18
20 Everybody'S Trying To Be My Baby
21 Can't Buy Me Love 2:08
22 Baby's In Black
23 I Wanna Be Your Man
24 A Hard Day's Night 2:30
25 Help 2:16
26 I'm Down 1:55
Descripción Tipo Código
Rights Society GEMA