The Big Picture - Michael W. Smith | BUMBABlog


The Big Picture | Michael W. Smith |

Rol Nombre
Artwork By [Art Direction And Design] Kent Hunter, Thomas Ryan Design
Backing Vocals Chris Harris (2)
Backing Vocals Wayne Kirkpatrick
Bass, Chapman Stick Tony Levin
Bass, Drum Programming Gary Lunn
Drum Programming Frank Doyle
Drum Programming John Potoker
Drum Programming Mark Kovach
Drums Steve Ferrone
Drums, Drum Programming David Lyndon Huff
Engineer [Additional] Bill Heath
Engineer [Additional] Bob Vogt
Engineer [Additional] Clarke Schleicher
Engineer [Additional] Ed Goodreau
Engineer [Additional] JB (12)
Engineer [Additional] Jeff Dovner
Engineer [Additional] Jon Goldberger
Engineer [Additional] Keith Odle
Engineer [Additional] Ken Criblez
Engineer [Additional] Michael D. Clute
Engineer [Additional] Nick Deire
Engineer [Additional] Rob Feaster
Engineer [Additional] Spencer Chrislu
Engineer [Additional] Tim Hatfield
Engineer [Additional] Tony Volante
Executive-Producer Brown Bannister
Executive-Producer Dan Harrell
Executive-Producer Michael Blanton
Guitar Dann Huff
Guitar Eddie Martinez
Guitar Nick Moroch
Guitar, Backing Vocals Chris Rodriguez
Horns Jim Pugh
Horns Michael Brecker
Horns Randy Brecker
Keyboards, Drum Programming, Backing Vocals Michael W. Smith
Keyboards, Programmed By [Fairlight], Drum Programming Shane Keister
Mastered By Ted Jensen
Other [Child] Christopher Copeland
Other [Grooming] Jody Morlock
Other [Grooming] Julie Miller Overstreet
Other [Production Coordinator] Kimberly Smith
Other [Styling] Beverly Ann Moore
Percussion Bashiri Johnson
Photography By Dean Dixon (3)
Photography By Larry Williams (9)
Producer John Potoker
Producer Michael W. Smith
Programmed By [Synclavier] Steve Schaffer
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Pop Rock
Glossy Inner Sleeve Includes Photo, Credits & Lyrics
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Reunion Records
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Reunion Records
Copyright (c) Reunion Records
Manufactured By Word, Inc.
Distributed By Word, Inc.
Recorded At Power Station
Recorded At Mediasound
Recorded At Sigma Sound Studios, New York
Recorded At Soundtrack Studios
Recorded At Bullet Recording
Recorded At The Bennett House
Recorded At Emerald Studio
Recorded At The Castle Recording Studios
Recorded At Blue Jay Studios
Mixed At Blue Jay Studios
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Lamu 5:55
A2 Wired For Sound 6:00
A3 Old Enough To Know 4:47
A4 Pursuit Of The Dream 5:00
A5 Rocketown 4:32
B1 Voices 5:50
B2 The Last Letter 4:37
B3 Goin' Thru The Motions 4:55
B4 Tearin' Down The Wall 3:35
B5 You're Alright 4:36