Metals - Feist | BUMBABlog


Metals | Feist |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By Feist
Arranged By Gonzales
Arranged By Mocky
Arranged By [Additional Horn Arrangements] Colin Stetson
Arranged By [Additional Horn Arrangements] Evan Cranley
Arranged By [Additional Horn Arrangements] Valgeir Sigurðsson
Arranged By [Strings, Horns] Feist
Arranged By [Strings, Horns] Gonzales
Arranged By [Strings, Horns] Mocky
Art Direction [Creative Direction] Jannie McInnes
Bass Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Clarinet [Tenor Clarinet], French Horn, Flute, Trumpet Colin Stetson
Cello, Vocals [Group Vocals] Jessica Ivry
Design [Graphic Design] Graydon Sheppard
Design [With] Petra Cuschieri
Design [With] Robyn Kotyk
Design [With] Rory Them Finest
Design [With] Sammy Rawal
Drums, Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass, Piano Mocky
Drums, Percussion Dean Stone
Engineer Lionel Darenne
Engineer Robbie Lackritz
Euphonium, Trombone Evan Cranley
Guitar, Organ, Piano Feist
Management Chip Sutherland
Management Robbie Lackritz
Mastered By Mandy Parnell
Mastered By [Additional Mastering] Philip Shaw Bova
Mixed By Howie Beck
Mixed By Lionel Darenne
Mixed By Renaud Letang
Mixed By Robbie Lackritz
Mixed By [Assistant] Thomas Moulin
Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Electric Bass, Drums Brian Lebarton
Photography By Mary Rozzi
Photography By [Additional Photography] Dean Conger
Photography By [Additional Photography] Sammy Rawal
Piano, Organ, Electric Bass, Drums Gonzales
Producer Feist
Producer Gonzales
Producer Mocky
Producer Valgeir Sigurðsson
Typography, Design [Print Design] Heather Goodchild
Viola, Vocals [Group Vocals] Dina Maccabee
Violin, Vocals [Group Vocals] Alisa Rose
Violin, Vocals [Group Vocals] Irene Sazer
Vocals Bry Webb
Written-By Brian Lebarton
Written-By Feist
Written-By Gonzales
Written-By Mocky
CD, Album
Folk, World, & Country
Alternative Rock
Indie Rock
Polish edition: "Zagraniczna płyta - polska cena". Jewel case with a standard lyrics and credits booklet. Sticker on Jewel Case says "Uwaga! Pełne wydanie".
Play Posición Título Duración
1 The Bad In Each Other 4:45
2 Graveyard 4:18
3 Caught A Long Wind 4:55
4 How Come You Never Go There 3:25
5 A Commotion 3:53
6 The Circle Married The Line 3:23
7 Bittersweet Melodies 3:57
8 Anti-Pioneer 5:33
9 Undiscovered First 4:59
10 Cicadas And Gulls 3:16
11 Comfort Me 4:04
12 Get It Wrong Get It Right 3:39
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 602527841175
Label Code 00309