Magic Moments In Stereo - Various | BUMBABlog


Magic Moments In Stereo | Various |

Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Compilation
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 The Pink Panther Theme
A2 Alright, Okay, You Win
A3 Tijuana Taxi
A4 Baby Elephant Walk
Three By Mancini
A5.1 Days Of Wine And Roses
A5.2 Charade
A5.3 Moon River
B1 Never On Sunday
B2 The Hawaiian Wedding Song
B3 Seventy-Six Trombones
B4 900 Miles
B5 Come Dance With Me
B6 Tonight
C1 Cast Your Fate To The Wind
C2 The Moon Of Manakoora
C3 Song From Moulin Rouge (Where Is Your Heart)
C4 Lara's Theme
C5 All
C6 I Love Paris
D1 The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
D2 Cabaret
D3 I Believe In You
D4 Somethin' Stupid
D5 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
D6 In The Arms Of Love
E1 Mame
E2 Hello, Dolly!
E3 "Camelot" Medley
F1 Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?)
F2 Two For The Road
F3 Steppin' Out With My Baby
F4 When You Wish Upon A Star
F5 Without You
F6 The House Of The Rising Sun
G1 Music To Watch Girls By
G2 The Sound Of Silence
G3 Alfie
G4 Up-Up And Away
G5 The Girl From Ipanema
G6 Xochimilco
H1 Strangers In The Night
H2 Georgy Girl
H3 My Cup Runneth Over
H4 Winchester Cathedral
H5 I'm A Believer
H6 Day Dream
I1 Sugar Lips
I2 Star Dust
I3 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
I4 Stompin' At The Savoy
I5 Georgia On My Mind
I6 What A Diff'rence A Day Made
J1 Chicago
J2 Born Free
J3 Bouquet Of Roses
J4 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
J5 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
J6 Marie