Blam!! - Brothers Johnson | BUMBABlog


Blam!! | Brothers Johnson |

Rol Nombre
Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute [Alto Flute] Kim Hutchcroft
Arranged By [Horns] Jerry Hey
Arranged By [Horns] Quincy Jones
Arranged By [Horns] Tom Bahler
Art Direction Roland Young (3)
Backing Vocals Babi Floyd
Backing Vocals Bobby Rodriguez (3)
Backing Vocals Frank Floyd
Backing Vocals Gwen Guthrie
Backing Vocals Kenny Pickens
Backing Vocals Patti Austin
Backing Vocals Ray Simpson
Backing Vocals Richard Heath
Backing Vocals Tom Bahler
Backing Vocals Ullanda McCullough
Backing Vocals Vivian Cherry
Backing Vocals William Eaton
Backing Vocals Zachary Sanders
Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals Louis Johnson
Design [Album Design] Chuck Beeson
Drums Harvey Mason
Electric Piano Richard Tee
Illustration Drew Struzan
Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals George Johnson
Mixed By Bruce Swedien
Percussion Eddie "Bongo" Brown
Photography By Glen Wexler
Producer Quincy Jones
Producer [Associate] Tom Bahler
Programmed By [Synthesizer] Steve Porcaro
Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals Alex Weir
Saxophone, Flute, Flute [Alto Flute], Clarinet Larry Williams
Soprano Saxophone Kim Hutchcroft
Synthesizer, Electric Piano David Foster
Tenor Saxophone, Soloist Michael Brecker
Trombone [Bass, Alto Trombone] Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trumpet [Piccolo Trumpet], French Horn Jerry Hey
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trumpet [Slide Trumpet], Trumpet [Piccolo Trumpet] Gary Grant
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Vinyl, Reissue
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues
℗&©1978 A&M Records, Inc. Manufactured and distributed by Victor Musical Industries, Inc., Tokyo, Japan Recorded and mixed at Cherokee Recording Studios, L.A.; A&R Recording, N.Y. and Westlake Audio, L.A. Mastered at A&M Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: A&M Records
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
Distributed By Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
Record Company Alfa Records, Inc
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Ain't We Funkin' Now 5:36
A2 So Won't You Stay 3:20
A3 Blam! 4:55
B1 Rocket Countdown / Blastoff 0:51
B2 Ride-O-Rocket 4:43
B3 Mista' Cool 3:27
B4 It's You Girl 3:32
B5 Streetwave 5:09
Descripción Tipo Código
Rights Society JASRAC