Freedom No Compromise - Little Steven | BUMBABlog


Freedom No Compromise | Little Steven |

Rol Nombre
Backing Vocals Audrey Wheeler
Backing Vocals Benjamin Newberry
Backing Vocals Brenda White King
Backing Vocals Craig Derry
Backing Vocals Debra Byrd
Backing Vocals Elisecia Wright
Backing Vocals Floyd Westerman
Backing Vocals Julia Waters
Backing Vocals Kenny Moore
Backing Vocals Luther Waters
Backing Vocals Maxine Waters
Backing Vocals Oren Waters
Backing Vocals Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals Tina B
Backing Vocals Wendell Morrison
Backing Vocals Will Downing
Backing Vocals [Additional] Abner Mariri
Backing Vocals [Additional] Kindiza Ngubeni
Backing Vocals [Additional] Mendiswa Mzamne
Backing Vocals [Additional] Moeketsi Bodibe
Backing Vocals [Additional] Motlole Moseki
Backing Vocals [Additional] Mweci Mzizi
Backing Vocals [Additional] Nonhlanhla Simelane
Backing Vocals [Additional] Ronald Kunene
Backing Vocals [Additional] Sechaba Cultural Singers
Backing Vocals [Additional] South African Students Committee/UCLA
Backing Vocals [Additional] Tnemba Ntinga
Backing Vocals [Additional] Tshepo Tsotetsi
Backing Vocals [Additional] Zole Dube
Bass Doug Wimbish
Bass Romeo Williams
Bass T.M. Stevens
Drums David Beal
Drums Keith LeBlanc
Drums Steve Jordan
Engineer [Assistant] Bill Dooley
Engineer [Assistant] Claude Achille
Engineer [Assistant] Don Rodenbach
Engineer [Assistant] Eddie Garcia
Engineer [Assistant] Jeff Lord-Alge
Engineer [Assistant] Rob Jacobs
Engineer [Assistant] Rob Paustian
Engineer [Assistant] Shizuko Orishige
Flute [Bass] Zoe Yanakis
Keyboards Charles Judge
Keyboards [Additional] Bernie Worrell
Keyboards [Additional] Greg Phillinganes
Keyboards [Additional] Paul Shaffer
Keyboards [Additional] Richard Scher
Keyboards [Additional] Tommy Mandel
Mastered By Bob Ludwig
Mixed By Tom Lord-Alge
Percussion David Beal
Percussion Monti Ellison
Percussion Ruben Blades
Performer [Toyo] Hilario P. Soto
Programmed By [Drums] Benjamin Newberry
Programmed By [Drums] David Beal
Programmed By [Drums] Little Steven
Recorded By John Rollo
Recorded By Robert de la Garza
Recorded By Steve Rinkoff
Recorded By [Additional] Alan Meyerson
Recorded By [Additional] Bruce Lampcov
Recorded By [Additional] Clyde Kaplan
Recorded By [Additional] Don Smith
Recorded By [Additional] Thom Panunzio
Recorded By [Additional] Tom Nist
Vocals, Guitar, Dulcimer Little Steven
Written By, Arranged By, Producer Little Steven
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
On back of cover: 064 240731 1 On spine: 24 0731
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Freedom 5:11
A2 Trail Of Broken Treaties 6:04
A3 Pretoria 5:14
A4 Bitter Fruit 6:18
B1 No More Party's 5:40
B2 Can't You Feel The Fire 4:35
B3 Native American 5:38
B4 Sanctuary 6:06