Raise! - Earth, Wind & Fire | BUMBABlog


Raise! | Earth, Wind & Fire |

Rol Nombre
Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone Don Myrick
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] Bill Meyers
Arranged By [Horns] Jerry Hey
Arranged By [Strings] David Foster
Bass, Producer [Production Assistant] Verdine White
Cello Frederick Seykora
Cello Jerome Kessler
Cello Larry Corbett
Cello Mary Louise Zeyen
Cello Paula Hochhalter
Cello Selene Burford
Co-producer, Written By Philip Bailey
Concertmaster Assa Drori
Concertmaster James Getzoff
Design, Art Direction Mick Guzauski
Drums, Percussion Fred White
Engineer Ken Fowler
Engineer Ron Pendragon
Engineer [Assistant] Stephen McManus
Engineer [Horn, String Overdubs], Mixed By Mick Guzauski
Engineer [Vocal Overdubs], Mixed By Tom Perry
Guitar Johnny Graham
Guitar Roland Bautista
Illustration Shusei Nagaoka
Keyboards Bill Meyers
Keyboards David Foster
Keyboards Wayne Vaughn
Piano, Synthesizer, Producer [Production Assistant] Larry Dunn
Saxophone Tom Saviano
Synthesizer, Vocoder Michael Boddicker
Tenor Saxophone Andrew Woolfolk
Trombone Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone Charles Loper
Trombone Dick Hyde
Trombone George Bohanon
Trombone Lew McCreary
Trombone Louis Satterfield
Trumpet Chuck Findley
Trumpet Gary Grant
Trumpet Jerry Hey
Trumpet Larry Hall
Trumpet Michael Harris
Trumpet Oscar Brashear
Trumpet Rahmlee Michael Davis
Viola Alan DeVeritch
Viola Allan Harshman
Viola Gareth Nuttycombe
Viola Pamela Goldsmith
Viola Virginia Majewski
Violin Anton Sen
Violin Arkady Shindelman
Violin Arnold Belnick
Violin Betty LaMagna
Violin Brian Leonard
Violin Denyse Buffum
Violin Endre Granat
Violin Haim Shtrum
Violin Henry Ferber
Violin Irving Geller
Violin Jerome Reisler
Violin John Wittenberg
Violin Mari Tsumura
Violin Marvin Limonick
Violin Myra Kestenbaum
Violin Nathan Ross
Violin Norman Leonard
Violin Reginald Hill
Violin Ronald Folsom
Violin Sheldon Sanov
Violin Thomas Buffum
Violin William Hymanson
Violin William Kurasch
Vocals [Additional] Ms. Pluto
Vocals [Additional], Guitar Beloyd Taylor
Vocals [Additional], Percussion Ralph Johnson
Vocals, Drums, Kalimba, Backing Vocals, Producer Maurice White
Vocals, Percussion, Backing Vocals Philip Bailey
Written-By Beloyd Taylor
Written-By Brenda Russell (2)
Written-By David Foster
Written-By Greg Phillinganes
Written-By Maurice White
Written-By Nan O'Byrne
Written-By Wayne Vaughn
CD, Album
CD, Remastered
CD, Limited Edition
Funk / Soul
2006 Japanese Compact Disc Remaster: MHCP 957 /DSD Remastered /STEREO /JASRAC Compact disc is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve featuring top notch artwork print replica of the original vinyl release . Liner notes /booklet include Japanese /English lyrics. Manufactured by Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc. ℗ Sony BMG Music Entertainment. © Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Original release at: TC 37548 Recorded at ARC / George Massenburg Studio, West Los Angeles, California, and Sunset Sounds Recording Studio, Hollywood, California. © Saggifire Music (ASCAP), Ninth Music, Irving Music, Inc. Foster Frees Music, Inc. and Neches River Publishing (BMI). All rights reserved . Used by permission.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: ARC (3)
Rol Nombre
Manufactured By Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Let's Groove 5:36
2 Lady Sun 3:39
3 My Love 4:34
4 Evolution Orange 4:38
5 Kalimba Tree 0:25
6 You Are A Winner 4:09
7 I've Had Enough 4:35
8 Wanna Be With You 4:34
9 The Changing Times 5:53
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 4 571191 056191
Rights Society JASRAC