Bad (Special Edition) - Michael Jackson | BUMBABlog


Bad (Special Edition) | Michael Jackson |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Horns] Jerry Hey
Arranged By [Vocals] Michael Jackson
Art Direction [Art Direction: Special Edition] David Coleman (5)
Art Direction [Art Direction: Special Edition] Nancy Donald
Art Direction [Art Direction: Special Edition] Tony Lane (2)
Co-producer [Original Album] Michael Jackson
Compiled By [Special Edition Material] Bruce Swedien
Contractor, Other [Production Coordinator] Jolie Levine
Design [Slipcase Adaptation Design] Andy Engel
Design [Special Edition Design] David Coleman (5)
Design [Special Edition Design] Monster X (3)
Directed By [Epic Records Product] Larry Stessel
Drum Programming Douglas Getschal
Drums John Robinson (2)
Edited By [Special Edition] Rob Hererra
Edited By [Special Edition] Stuart Brawley
Engineer [Additional] Brad Sundberg
Engineer [Additional] Claudio Ordenes
Engineer [Additional] Debbie Johnson (2)
Engineer [Additional] Humberto Gatica
Engineer [Additional] Laura Livingston
Executive-Producer Bruce Swedien
Executive-Producer Michael Jackson
Guitar David Williams (4)
Guitar Paul Jackson Jr.
Keyboards [Synclavier] Christopher Currell
Lead Vocals [Solo Vocals], Backing Vocals Michael Jackson
Mastered By Bernie Grundman
Mastered By [Originally Prepared For Compact Disc By] Joe Gastwirt
Mastered By [Remastered: Special Edition] Bernie Grundman
Other [Assistant To Michael Jackson] Mary "May-reeh" Coller
Other [Makeup] Karen Faye
Other [Mjj Staff] Bill Bray
Other [Mjj Staff] Martha Browning
Other [Mjj Staff] Miko Brando
Other [Qjp Staff] Denitria Harris
Other [Qjp Staff] Donna Bernardo
Other [Qjp Staff] Louise Velasquez
Other [Qjp Staff] Madeline Randolph
Other [Qjp Staff] Nasim Nourian
Other [Qjp Staff] Portland Benson
Other [Qjp Staff] Raoul Roach
Other [Slam Dunk Sisters] Catherine Ballard
Other [Slam Dunk Sisters] Laura Raynor
Other [Vocal Consultant] Seth Riggs
Percussion Paulinho Da Costa
Photography By [Back Cover] Greg Gorman
Photography By [Front Cover] Sam Emerson
Photography By [Inside Spread] Matthew Rolston
Photography By [Special Edition] Harrison Funk
Photography By [Special Edition] Sam Emerson
Producer [Original Album] Quincy Jones
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Bill Bottrell
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Brian Malouf
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Claudio Ordenes
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Craig Johnson
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Gary Olazabal
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Matt Forger
Recorded By, Mixed By Bruce Swedien
Research [Special Edition Pre-production Research] Al Quaglieri
Research [Special Edition Pre-production Research] Matt Foeger
Saxophone Kim Hutchcroft
Saxophone Larry Williams
Synthesizer Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizer John Barnes
Synthesizer Larry Williams
Synthesizer Michael Boddicker
Technician [Technical Director] Craig Johnson
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Brad Sundberg
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Darryl Dobson
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Debbie Jenkins
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Glenn Phoenix
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Greg Davids
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Mark Hagen
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Matt Freeman (3)
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Raff Sanchez
Technician [Westlake Audio Staff] Russ Ragsdale
Technician [Westlake Audio Technical Support Team] Dan Burns
Technician [Westlake Audio Technical Support Team] Greg Loskorn
Technician [Westlake Audio Technical Support Team] John Sacchetti
Technician [Westlake Audio Technical Support Team] Mustafa Locks
Technician [Westlake Audio Technical Support Team] Pat Stoltz
Technician [Westlake Audio Technical Support Team] Rich Markowitz
Trumpet Gary Grant
Trumpet Jerry Hey
Typography [Lettering: Bad] Jeffrey Spear
Written-By, Composed By Michael Jackson
CD, Album
CD, Remastered
CD, Reissue
Pop Rock
Rhythm & Blues
This is number 10 out of a release of total 13. The spine of the OBI strip's make 4 siluettes of Michael Jackson.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Epic
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) MJJ Productions Inc.
Copyright (c) MJJ Productions Inc.
Distributed By Sony Music
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Bad 4:07
2 The Way You Make Me Feel 4:58
3 Speed Demon 4:01
4 Liberian Girl 3:53
5 Just Good Friends 4:07
6 Another Part Of Me 3:54
7 Man In The Mirror 5:19
8 I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:12
9 Dirty Diana 4:41
10 Smooth Criminal 4:17
11 Leave Me Alone 4:40
Special Edition Bonus Material
12 Quincy Jones Interview 4:03
13 Streetwalker 5:49
14 Quincy Jones Interview 2:53
15 Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You) 4:05
16 Quincy Jones Interview 2:30
17 Intro To "Fly Away" 0:08
18 Fly Away 3:26
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 4 547366 054187
Rights Society JASRAC
Matrix / Runout PUS-3346 1
Mastering SID Code IFPI L275
Mould SID Code IFPI 454F