Earland's Jam (Expanded Edition) - Charles Earland | BUMBABlog


Earland's Jam (Expanded Edition) | Charles Earland |

Rol Nombre
Alto Saxophone Don Myrick
Alto Saxophone George Patterson
Arranged By [Female Vocals] Sheryl Kendrick
Bass Aaron Mills
Bass Bernard Reed
Bass Terry Kendrick
Design [Reissue Package] Gavin Wallace
Drums Brian Grice
Drums Larry Blackmon
Drums Morris Jennings
Electric Piano Tom Washington
Engineer Hank Neuberger
Engineer Jerry Garszva
Engineer Paul Serrano
Engineer [Assistant] Eddie Osario
Engineer [Assistant] John Yohon Harbin
Engineer [Assistant] Michael Morongell
Engineer [Assistant] Mike Szarzynsky
Engineer [Assistant] Ron White
Engineer [Assistant] Tom Hanson
Executive-Producer Alan Ramer
Executive-Producer Charles M. Benanty
Executive-Producer George Butler
Guitar Anthony Lockett
Guitar Keith Henderson
Guitar Larry Frazier
Guitar Phil Upchurch
Horns Phenix Horns, The
Keyboards, Clavinet Thomas Campbell
Mastered By Joe Gastwirt
Organ Charles Earland
Percussion Tom Washington
Producer George Patterson
Producer Larry Blackmon
Producer Tom Washington
Production Manager [Reissue] Matt Murphy (4)
Reissue Producer Tony Calvert
Reissue Producer [Assistant] Randy Mahon
Remastered By Sean Brennan (2)
Saxophone Sonny Seals
Score Editor [Music Preparation] George Patterson
Synthesizer Charles Earland
Synthesizer Tom Washington
Synthesizer [Moog] Gregory Johnson
Tenor Saxophone Don Myrick
Trombone Louis Satterfield
Trombone Willie Woods (2)
Trumpet Michael Harris
Trumpet Orbert C. Davis
Trumpet Rahmlee Michael Davis
Vocals Aaron Mills
Vocals Anthony Lockett
Vocals Charles Earland
Vocals Gregory Johnson
Vocals Larry Blackmon
Vocals Terry Kendrick
Vocals Thomas Campbell
Vocals [Female] Alisa Gyse
Vocals [Female] Clora Williams
Vocals [Female] Pamela Neylon
Vocals [Female] Sheryl Rivers
CD, Album
CD, Reissue
CD, Remastered
Funk / Soul
Originally released on Columbia, 1982.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Funky Town Grooves
Principal: Columbia
Principal: Sony Music Commercial Music Group
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Funkytowngrooves USA
Manufactured By Sony Music Entertainment
Recorded At Chicago Recording Company
Recorded At P.S. Recording Studios
Recorded At Soundworks, New York
Mixed At CBS Studios, New York
Mixed At Chicago Recording Company
Mixed At Soundworks, New York
Mastered At CBS Studios, New York
Remastered At Battery Studios, New York
Play Posición Título Duración
1 The Only One 4:05
2 Guilty 4:27
3 Laser Lips 4:02
4 Never Knew Love Like This Before 5:02
5 Marcia's Waltz (Preview) 1:03
6 Earland's Jam 5:30
7 You Belong To Me 4:53
8 Marcia's Waltz 6:05
9 Animal 3:46
10 Mercy 4:15
Bonus Tracks
11 Never Knew Love Like This Before (Single Version) 4:33
12 Guilty (Single Version) 3:46
13 Animal (12" Version) 6:41
14 The Only One (12" Version) 5:52
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 4526180123842
Matrix / Runout DIDX-817999 1
Mastering SID Code Other IFPI L327
Mould SID Code Other IFPI 50D8