The Reminder - Feist | BUMBABlog


The Reminder | Feist |

Rol Nombre
A&R [A&R Administration] Damien Fischetti
A&R [A&R Administration] Lionel Groshény
A&R [A&R Administration] Romain Bilharz
Acoustic Bass, Drums, Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Mocky
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Banjo, Vocals [Singing], Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Feist
Artwork By [Shimera Study] Tyler Clark Burke
Cello Mary Stein
Co-producer Ben Mink
Co-producer Mocky
Design, Photography By [Polaroids] Simone Rubi
Drums, Organ, Vibraphone, Piano, Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Gonzales
Drums, Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Jesse Baird
Electric Bass, Melodica, Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Julian Brown
Engineer Renaud Letang
Engineer [Assistant, With] Lionel Darenne
Engineer [Assistant] Robbie Lackritz
Flugelhorn, Percussion, Trumpet, Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Bryden Baird
Harp Lori Gemmel
Illustration [Additional] Nathaniel Russel
Management Melinda Cody
Management [Assisted By] Claire Bondu
Management [In America] Ami Spishock
Mastered By Mandy Parnell
Mixed By Renaud Letang
Mixed By [Assistant Mix Engineer] Thomas Moulin
Other [Touring, For America] Frank Riley
Other [Touring, For Canada] Rob Zifarelli
Other [Touring, For France] Salomon Hazot
Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] Jamie Lidell
Photography By Mary Rozzi
Producer Feist
Producer Gonzales
Producer Renaud Letang
Recorded By [Additional] Ben Mink
Violin Sandra Baron
CD, Album
Folk Rock
Pop Rock
Indie Rock
Track 6, "Sealion" contains elements from "Sea Lion Woman" by George Bass and Nina Simone. Recorded at La Frette Studio, France in March 2006. Additional recording at The Woodshed, Canada in May 2006, and Studios Ferber, France in June 2006. Ben Mink recorded his own parts and additional singing at the Lochinkop Studio, Canada. Mixed at Studios Ferber, France. Mastered at Electric Mastering, London. ℗ 2007 Polydor © 2007 Polydor, a Universal Music label. Made in Australia. Published by BMG Music Publishing except Track 1 by BMG Music Publishing/Heavy Sheet Music/Warner-Chappell Tracks 3 & 8 by BMG Music Publishing/Delabel Editions/EMI Music Publishing Track 6 by BMG Music Publishing/WB Music Corp. Track 9 by Copyright Control/Runaway Music/BMG Music Publishing Track 10 by BMG Music Publishing/Sony ATV Music
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Polydor
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Polydor
Copyright (c) Polydor
Recorded At La Frette Studios
Recorded At The Woodshed
Recorded At Studios Ferber
Recorded At Lochinkop Studio
Mixed At Studios Ferber
Mastered At Electric Mastering
Published By BMG Music Publishing
Published By Heavy Sheet Music
Published By Warner/Chappell Music
Published By Delabel Editions
Published By EMI Music Publishing
Published By WB Music Corp.
Published By Runaway Music
Published By Sony / ATV Music Publishing
Marketed By Universal Music Australia
Play Posición Título Duración
1 So Sorry 3:13
2 I Feel It All 3:39
3 My Moon My Man 3:48
4 The Park 4:35
5 The Water 4:46
6 Sealion 3:40
7 Past In Present 2:54
8 The Limit To Your Love 4:21
9 1234 3:04
10 Brandy Alexander 3:36
11 Intuition 4:37
12 Honey Honey 3:27
13 How My Heart Behaves 4:47
Descripción Tipo Código
Text Barcode 6 02498 47412 9
Scanned Barcode 602498474129
Matrix / Runout 9847412 UNIVERSAL 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L681
Mould SID Code IFPI 651B