Fear Of A Black Planet - Public Enemy | BUMBABlog


Fear Of A Black Planet | Public Enemy |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction Drawing Board, The
Artwork [Cover Art] B.E. Johnson
Mastered By Howie Weinberg
Mixed By Chris Shaw
Mixed By Dan Wood
Mixed By Nick Sansano
Mixed By Rod Hui
Photography By [Additional] Ashman Walcott
Photography By [Additional] Robin Holland
Photography By [Additional] Russell Winter
Photography By [Back Cover] Jules Allen
Producer, Other [Created By], Arranged By, Directed By, Sequenced By Bomb Squad, The
Programmed By Eric Sadler
Programmed By Keith Shocklee
Programmed By [Additional] Paul Shabazz
Recorded By [Assistant] Chris Champion
Recorded By [Assistant] Dave Harrington
Recorded By [Assistant] Dave Patillo
Recorded By [Assistant] Jamie Staub
Recorded By [Assistant] Jody Clay
Recorded By [Assistant] Kamarra Alford
Recorded By [Assistant] Tom Conway
Recorded By [The Chairmen Of The Boards] Chris Shaw
Recorded By [The Chairmen Of The Boards] Dan Wood
Recorded By [The Chairmen Of The Boards] Kirk Yano
Recorded By [The Chairmen Of The Boards] Nick Sansano
Recorded By [The Chairmen Of The Boards] Rod Hui
Recorded By [The Chairmen Of The Boards] Steve Loeb
Scratches [The Scratch] Norman Rogers
Scratches [The Scratch] Wizard K-Jee
Written-By Carlton Ridenhour
Written-By Eric Sadler
Written-By Keith Shocklee
CD, Album
CD, Reissue
Hip Hop
Recorded at Greene Street Recording, New York City. Recorded and mixed at The Music Palace, West Hempstead, Long Island. Additional recording at Spectrum City Studios, Strong Island. Listed on CD artwork as: Track 11: Who Stole The Sole? Track 17: B. Side Wins Again All songs © 1990 Def American Songs, Inc. (BMI) except "Welcome To The Terrordome" © 1989 Nia Music and Def American Songs, Inc. (BMI); "Burn Hollywood Burn" © 1990 AZ Publishing Inc./Cold Chillin' Music (ASCAP)/Def American Songs, Inc. (BMI) All rights for Cold Chillin' Music administered by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP); and "Power To The People" © 1989 Def American Songs, Inc. (BMI) ℗ 1990 Def Jam Recordings © 1989, 1990 Def Jam Recordings
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Def Jam Recordings
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Def Jam Recordings
Copyright (c) Def Jam Recordings
Recorded At Greene St. Recording
Recorded At Music Palace
Recorded At Spectrum City Studios
Mixed At Music Palace
Published By Def American Songs, Inc.
Published By Nia Music
Published By AZ Publishing Inc.
Published By Cold Chillin' Music
Mastered At Masterdisk
Made By PMDC, Germany
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Contract On The World Love Jam 1:48
2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out 5:03
3 911 Is A Joke 3:17
4 Incident At 66.6 FM 1:37
5 Welcome To The Terrordome 5:25
6 Meet The G That Killed Me 0:44
7 Pollywanacraka 4:13
8 Anti-Nigger Machine 2:39
9 Burn Hollywood Burn 3:04
10 Power To The People 3:48
11 Who Stole The Soul? 3:51
12 Fear Of A Black Planet 3:42
13 Revolutionary Generation 5:43
14 Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man 2:46
15 Reggie Jax 1:35
16 Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts 2:31
17 B Side Wins Again 3:45
18 War At 33⅓ 2:07
19 Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned 0:48
20 Fight The Power 4:42
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 7 31452 34462 5
Matrix / Runout 523 446-2 01 +
Mastering SID Code IFPI L002
Mould SID Code IFPI 01A5
Label Code LC 0268
Distribution Code Other PY 899
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA