The Muffs - Muffs, The | BUMBABlog


The Muffs | Muffs, The |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction Tom Recchion
Design Kevin Hosmann
Drums, Cymbal [Cymbals], Percussion, Vocals [Hominy] Criss Crass
Electric Bass, Vocals [Stupid] Ronnie Barnett
Engineer [Additional] Mark Hafer
Engineer [Assistant] Howard Willing
Engineer [Assistant] Jeff Sheehan
Engineer [Assistant] Jerry Finn
Engineer [Assistant] Ralph Stanfield
Engineer [Assistant] Sean O'Dwyer
Guest [Special], Organ [Hammond] Korla Pandit
Guest [Special], Theremin Jon Spencer
Management Jeff Saltzman (4)
Mastered By Lee Herschberg
Other [Lawyered By] Gail Perry, Esq.
Photography By Vicki Berndt
Photography By [Additional] Arlan Helm
Photography By [Additional] Eric Nakamura
Producer Dave Katznelson
Producer Muffs, The
Producer Rob Cavallo
Recorded By Brian Kehew
Rhythm Guitar, Other [No Vocals] Melanie Vammen
Vocals, Lead Guitar Kim Shattuck
Written-By Kim Shattuck
Written-By Melanie Vammen
Written-By Mike Saunders
Written-By Ronnie Barnett
CD, Album
Garage Rock
Pop Punk
©℗ 1993 Warner Bros. Records, Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe. All songs published by Pretty Awful Music/WB Music Corp ASCAP except "Stupid Jerk" published by Haizman Music, admin. by Bug Music Group BMI Recorded at Devonshire Studios, Kiva-West Studios, Control Center Studios and Sound City Mixed at Devonshire Studios Mastered [...] at Warner Bros. In-House Studios John Spencer appears courtesy of Crypt Records
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Warner Bros. Records
Rol Nombre
Copyright (c) WEA International Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) WEA International Inc.
Recorded At Devonshire Studios
Recorded At Kiva West
Recorded At Control Center Studios
Recorded At Sound City Studios
Mixed At Devonshire Studios
Mastered At Warner Bros. Records In-House Studios
Published By Pretty Awful Music
Published By WB Music Corp.
Published By Haizman Music
Made By Warner Music Manufacturing Europe
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Lucky Guy 2:46
2 Saying Goodbye 2:18
3 Everywhere I Go 3:12
4 Better Than Me 2:48
5 From Your Girl 3:27
6 Not Like Me 3:08
7 Baby Go Round 2:47
8 North Pole 0:35
9 Big Mouth 1:51
10 Every Single Thing 2:22
11 Don't Waste Another Day 2:35
12 Stupid Jerk 0:31
13 Another Day 2:16
14 Eye To Eye 3:30
15 I Need You 3:41
16 All For Nothing 3:20
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 0 9362-45251-2 7
Matrix / Runout 936245251-2 WME
Mould stamp Other Warner Music Group logo
Rights Society GEMA / BIEM
Label Code LC 0392
Distribution code Other WE 833