Tymes Up - Tymes, The | BUMBABlog


Tymes Up | Tymes, The |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By Richie Rome
Arranged By [Vocals] Billy Jackson
Arranged By [Vocals] Tymes, The
Backing Vocals Barbara Ingram
Backing Vocals Billy Jackson
Backing Vocals Deborah Stockton
Backing Vocals Ednah Holt
Backing Vocals Isabelle Coles
Backing Vocals [Special Vocal Effects] Carla Benson
Baritone Vocals Norman Burnett
Baritone Vocals Wade L. Davis Sr.
Bass Wilbur Bascomb
Bass Vocals Donald Banks (2)
Conductor [Tsony] Billy Jackson
Congas, Timbales Ray Barretto
Design J. J. Stelmach
Directed By [Strings, Horns Under The Celebrated Leadership Of] Don Renaldo
Directed By [Tsony Under The Outstanding Leadership Of] Bernard Purdie
Drums Bernard Purdie
Drums Karl Chambers
Engineer [Assitant, Rca] Tom Brown (2)
Engineer [Rca] Dick Baxter
Engineer [Re-mixing] Don Murray
Engineer [Re-mixing] Joe Tarsia
Engineer [Record Plant] Jay Messina
Engineer [Record Plant] Shelly Yakus
Engineer [Sigma Sound] Carl Paruolo
Engineer [Sigma Sound] Don Murray
Engineer [Sigma Sound] Jay Mark
Engineer [Sigma Sound] Joe Tarsia
Engineer [Sigma Sound] Kenny Present
Flute [Flutist] John R. Faith
Guitar Carl Lynch
Guitar Cornell Dupree
Keyboards Paul Griffith (4)
Keyboards Richie Rome
Lead Vocals George Williams (4)
Mixed By Tom Moulton
Musician [Rhythm] Sounds Of New York, The
Percussion Billy Jackson
Percussion, Congas Larry Washington
Percussion, Vibraphone [Vibes] George Devens
Photography By Nick Sangiamo
Producer Billy Jackson
Strings Albert Barone
Strings Anthony Sinagoga
Strings Charles Apollonia
Strings Christine Reeves
Strings Davis Barnett
Strings Don Renaldo
Strings J. Chudnow
Strings J. D'Onofrio
Strings Larry Gold
Strings Romeo Di Stefano
Strings Rudolph Malizia
Strings, Horns Sound Of Philadelphia, The
Tenor Vocals Jerry Ferguson
Tenor Vocals [1st, 2nd] Al "Caesar" Berry
Tenor Vocals [2nd] Norman Burnett
Trombone [Bass] Richard Genovese
Trombone, Euphonium Roger DeLillo
Trumpet Robert Hartzell
Trumpet Rocco Bene
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Funk / Soul
A Tom Moulton Mix Recorded at: Record Plant Recording Studios - New York RCA Studios - New York & Sigma Sound Studios - Philadelphia ℗ 1976 RCA Records
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Only Your Love 5:01
A2 It's Cool 3:38
A3 If I Can't Make You Smile 3:54
A4 God's Gonna Punish You 4:44
B1 Hypnotized 3:48
B2 Goin' Through The Motions 3:40
B3 To The Max(imum) 4:49
B4 Good Morning Dear Lord 5:54