Nice 'N' Naasty - Salsoul Orchestra, The | BUMBABlog


Nice 'N' Naasty | Salsoul Orchestra, The |

Rol Nombre
A&R Kenichi Kuramoto
Alto Saxophone John Bonnie
Baritone Saxophone Buddy Savitt
Bass Dennis Locantore
Bass Gordon Edwards
Bass Michael Foreman
Bass Ron Baker
Cello Larry Gold
Cello Romeo Di Stefano
Drums Earl Young
Engineer Arthur Stoppe
Engineer Dirk Devlin
Engineer Jeffrey Stewart (2)
Engineer Jim Gallagher
Engineer Kenny Present
Engineer Michael Hutchinson
Engineer Peter Humphreys
Executive Producer Joe Cayre
Executive Producer Ken Cayre
Executive Producer Stan Cayre
Executive Producer [Re-issue] Mamoru Ko
Flute, Piccolo Flute Jack Faith
French Horn Joe De Angelis
Guitar Bobby Eli
Guitar Norman Harris
Guitar TJ Tindall
Keyboards Carlton Kent
Keyboards Ron Kersey
Liner Notes, Concept By, Tracking By Ken Hidaka
Mastered By Al Brown (5)
Percussion 'Crusher' Bennett
Percussion Andy Gonzalez
Percussion Carlos Martin
Percussion Jerry Gonzalez
Percussion Larry Washington
Percussion Manny Oquendo
Percussion Osvaldo Martinez
Percussion Peter Quintero
Photography By [Cover] Joel Brodsky
Photography By [Inside] Bob Gruen
Producer, Arranged By, Conductor, Timpani, Percussion, Vibraphone, Liner Notes Vincent Montana, Jr.
Remastered By Toshiyuki Abe
Synthesizer Bill O'Brien
Trombone Edward Cascarella
Trombone Robert Moore
Trombone Roger DeLillo
Trumpet Evan Solot
Trumpet Joseph Cataldo
Trumpet Louis Opalesky Jr.
Viola Anthony Sinagoga
Viola Davis Barnett
Viola Julia Ann Barker
Violin Americus Mungliole
Violin Charles Apollonia
Violin Christine Reeves
Violin Don Renaldo
Violin Gov Hutchinson
Violin Lance Elbeck
Violin Rudolph Malizia
Vocals [Singers] Barbara Ingram
Vocals [Singers] Carl Helm
Vocals [Singers] Carla Benson
Vocals [Singers] Evette Benton
Vocals [Singers] Phil Hurtt
Vocals [Singers] Ron Tyson
CD, Album
CD, Remastered
CD, Reissue
Funk / Soul
℗&© 2012 Octave-lab/ Ultra-Vybe,inc. Under Exclusive License from VMG Salsoul LLC, a Division of Verse Music Group Made in Japan.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Octave Lab
Rol Nombre
Recorded At Sigma Sound Studios
Mastered At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Manufactured By Octave Lab
Distributed By Ultra-Vybe, Inc.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 It's Good For The Soul 4:32
2 Nice 'N' Naasty 4:45
3 It Don't Have To Be Funky (To Be A Groove) 4:50
4 Nightcrawler 4:20
5 Don't Beat Around The Bush 5:00
6 Standing And Waiting On Love 3:37
7 Salsoul 3001 6:36
8 We've Only Just Begun / Feelings 5:14
9 Ritzy Mambo 4:45
10 Jack And Jill 0:15
Bonus Tracks
11 It's Good For The Soul (Original Walter Gibbons 12" Mix) 7:06
12 Nice 'N' Naasty (Original Walter Gibbons 12" Mix) 5:20
13 It Don't Have To Be Funky (To Be A Groove) (Original Tom Moulton 12" Mix) 7:46
14 Nice 'N' Naasty (Original Single Version) 3:42
15 Salsoul: 3001 (Original Single Version) 3:44
16 Ritzy Mambo (Original Single Version) 3:02
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 452618012333 0