Mouth To Mouth - Lipps, Inc. | BUMBABlog


Mouth To Mouth | Lipps, Inc. |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction, Design Gribbitt!
Art Direction, Design Michael Kevin Lee
Backing Vocals Cynthia Johnson
Backing Vocals Dana Greenberg
Backing Vocals Joyce Lapinsky
Backing Vocals Marylin & Danny
Backing Vocals Steven Greenberg
Backing Vocals Vera Jenkins
Bass Terry Grant (2)
Design [Bbr Logo Designs] Colin Elliot
Design [Cd Booklet], Design [Bbr Logo Designs] Paul Bevoir
Drums, Synthesizer , Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals, Bass Steven Greenberg
Engineer David Rivkin
Engineer [Assistant] Mike Severson
Executive Producer Steven Productions
Guitar David Rivkin
Guitar Tom Riopelle
Horns Bruce Allard
Horns Dale Mendenhall
Horns Jack Gillespie (2)
Horns Richard Jorgensen
Illustration Jan Kovaleski
Illustration Michael Kevin Lee
Keyboards Ivan Rafowitz
Lead Vocals Cynthia Johnson
Mastered By Chris Bellman
Other [Charts By] Scott Jones
Producer, Written-By Steven Greenberg
Programmed By [Synthesizer] Roger Dumas (3)
Reissue Producer [Associate] Sean Lang
Reissue Producer [Associate], Liner Notes, Interviewer, Research Christian John Wilkane
Reissue Producer [Associate], Sleeve [Original Credits Transribed] Leon Fort
Reissue Producer, Remastered By [Digitally] Wayne A. Dickson
Remastered By [Additional] Nick Robbins
Research [Audio] Roddie Gibb
Research [Tape, Vault] Andy Skurow
Sleeve [Memorabilia Scans] Malridge Mace
Sleeve [Memorabilia Scans] Steven Greenberg
Technician [Tape Transfers] Peter Doell
Violin Bob Zelnick
Violin Brian Mintz
Violin Bruce Allard
Violin Herman Straka
Violin Karl Nashan
Vocals [Vocal Assistant] Sandy Atlas
CD, Album
CD, Reissue
CD, Remastered
CD, Unofficial Release
12-page booklet featuring band photographs and extensive liner notes. There are no track durations given on the release. ℗ 1979 The Island Def Jam Music Group under license from Universal Music Operations Ltd. This Compilation ℗ & © 2012 Big Break Records.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Big Break Records (2)
Rol Nombre
Marketed By Cherry Red Records Ltd.
Distributed By Cherry Red Records Ltd.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Funkytown 7:49
2 All Night Dancing 8:20
3 Rock It 5:41
4 Power 8:18
Bonus Tracks
5 Funkytown (Single Version) 4:01
6 All Night Dancing (Single Version) 3:11
7 Rock It (Single Version) 3:20
8 Power (Single Version) 2:56
Descripción Tipo Código
Text Barcode 5 013929 043039
String Barcode 5013929043039
Matrix / Runout CDBBR0130 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY34
Rights Society MCPS