Robbie Dupree - Robbie Dupree | BUMBABlog


Robbie Dupree | Robbie Dupree |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By Bill Elliott
Art Direction, Design Ron Coro
Backing Vocals Arno Lucas
Backing Vocals Bill LaBounty
Backing Vocals Joe Turano
Backing Vocals Kal David
Backing Vocals Leslie Smith
Backing Vocals Matthew Weiner
Bass Rick Chudacoff
Congas, Percussion Miguel Rivera (6)
Drums, Percussion Peter Bunetta
Engineer Gary Brandt
Guitar Robert Palmer (2)
Guitar [Additional] Bob Bordy
Guitar [Additional] Brian Ray
Guitar [Additional] Dennis Herring
Harmonica, Percussion Robbie Dupree
Keyboards Bill Elliott
Keyboards [Additional] Bill LaBounty
Keyboards [Additional] Rick Chudacoff
Management Al Bunetta Management
Marimba, Percussion Alan Estes
Mastered By Bernie Grundman
Photography By Jim Shea
Producer Peter Bunetta
Producer Rick Chudacoff
Saxophone Jerry Peterson
Sitar [Electric] Kal David
Synthesizer Michael Boddicker
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Pop Rock
Soft Rock
℗ © 1980 Elektra/Asylum Records (sleeve) ℗ 1980 Elektra Records (label) [url=]Allied Pressing[/url] with variant labels from [url=]other U.S. LP[/url] Recorded and mixed at Alpha Studios, N. Hollywood, California Tracks A1, B3, B4 Published by Big Ears Music/Chrome Willie Music/Gouda Music/Oozlefinch Music ASCAP A2 - Big Ears Music/Chrome Willie Music/Oozlefinch Music ASCAP A3 - Big Ears Music/Chrome Willie Music/Bill Elliot Music/Oozlefinch Music ASCAP A4, B1 - Camex Music, Inc. BMI A5 - Captain Crystal Music/Blackwood Music, Inc./Dar-Jan Music BMI
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Elektra
Rol Nombre
Recorded At Alpha Studios, Burbank
Mixed At Alpha Studios, Burbank
Mastered At A&M Studios
Pressed By Allied Record Company
Manufactured By Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Published By Big Ears Music
Published By Chrome Willie Music
Published By Gouda Music
Published By Oozlefinch Music
Published By Captain Crystal Music
Published By Blackwood Music Inc.
Published By Dar-Jen Music Inc.
Published By Camex Music, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) Elektra/Asylum Records
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Steal Away 3:31
A2 I'm No Stranger 4:25
A3 Thin Line 4:01
A4 It's A Feeling 4:01
A5 Hot Rod Hearts 3:41
B1 Nobody Else 3:46
B2 We Both Tried 4:50
B3 Love Is A Mystery 3:28
B4 Lonely Runner 4:36
Descripción Tipo Código
A Side Label Matrix / Runout 6E-273-A (AR)
B Side Label Matrix / Runout 6E-273-B (AR)
A Side Etch Matrix / Runout 6E-273 A-1 AR B-14973-1
B Side Etch Matrix / Runout 6E-273 B-1 AR B-14974-2
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP