Raisin' Hell - Elvin Bishop | BUMBABlog


Raisin' Hell | Elvin Bishop |

Rol Nombre
Alto Saxophone Bill Slais
Art Direction Roger Shepherd (3)
Backing Vocals Debbie Cathey
Backing Vocals Donny Baldwin
Backing Vocals Elvin Bishop
Backing Vocals Johnny Vernazza
Backing Vocals Mickey Thomas
Backing Vocals Reni Slais
Bass Michael Brooks (4)
Clavinet Bill Slais
Clavinet Melvin Seals
Design Roger Shepherd (3)
Drums Donny Baldwin
Engineer [Recording Engineer] David Roeder
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Jack Crymes
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Kelly Kotera
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Mark Eshelman
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Mark Morris (16)
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Pete Carlson (2)
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Rick Sanchez
Engineer [Recording Engineer] Tom Scott (7)
Guest, Horns Greg Adams
Guest, Horns Mic Gillette
Guest, Horns Stephen Kupka
Horns Bill Lamb (2)
Horns Bob Claire
Horns Chuck Brooke
Horns David Grover
Illustration Roger Shepherd (3)
Lead Guitar Elvin Bishop
Lead Guitar Johnny Vernazza
Lead Vocals Elvin Bishop
Lead Vocals Mickey Thomas
Mastered By George Marino
Mixed By Allan Blazek
Mixed By Eric Schilling
Organ Bill Slais
Organ Melvin Seals
Percussion Donny Baldwin
Photography By [Front, Back, Inside] Sam Emerson
Photography By [Inside] Al Pins
Photography By [Inside] Randy Bachman (2)
Photography By [Inside] Snooky Flowers
Piano [Acoustic Piano] Melvin Seals
Producer Allan Blazek
Remastered By [Digitally Remastered] Kevin Reeves
Rhythm Guitar Elvin Bishop
Rhythm Guitar Johnny Vernazza
Slide Guitar Elvin Bishop
Slide Guitar Johnny Vernazza
Synthesizer Bill Slais
Synthesizer Melvin Seals
Tenor Saxophone Bill Slais
CD, Album
CD, Reissue
Funk / Soul
Southern Rock
Country Rock
Blues Rock
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Capricorn Records
Rol Nombre
Mixed At Bayshore Recording Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) PolyGram Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) PolyGram Records, Inc.
Licensed To Capricorn Records LLC
Manufactured By Mercury Records
Marketed By Mercury Records
Remastered At PolyGram Studios
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Raisin' Hell 2:50
2 Rock My Soul 4:54
3 Sure Feels Good 4:49
4 Calling All Cows 6:20
5 Juke Joint Jump 4:12
6 Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 3:21
7 Joy 4:10
8 Stealin' Watermelons 4:48
9 Fooled Around And Fell In Love 5:33
10 Little Brown Bird 6:05
11 Yes Sir 4:24
12 Struttin' My Stuff 3:40
13 Give It Up 3:44
14 Travelin' Shoes 7:17
15 Medley 12:59
15A Let The Good Times Roll
15B A Change Is Gonna Come
15C Bring It On Home To Me
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 731455839524