Bat Out Of Hell III - The Monster Is Loose - Meat Loaf | BUMBABlog


Bat Out Of Hell III - The Monster Is Loose | Meat Loaf |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Background Vocals] Todd Rundgren
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor David Campbell
Artwork Julie Bell (2)
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Carolyn (CC) Coletti-Jablonski
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Desmond Child
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Diana Graselli
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Eric Troyer
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Jason Paige
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Jeanette Olsson
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Kasim Sulton
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Patti Russo
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Storm Lee
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Todd Rundgren
Bass Kasim Sulton
Cello Daniel Smith (4)
Cello Larry Corbett
Cello Steve Richards
Cello Suzie Katayama
Copyist [Music Prep] Bettie Ross
Design [Album Design By] Trevor Niemann
Double Bass [Bass] Mike Valerio
Double Bass [Bass] Nico Abondolo
Drums Kenny Aronoff
Drums Victor Indrizzo
Engineer Matt Gruber
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Andy Ackland
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Carlos Alvarez
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Chris Garcia (5)
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Corky James
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Dan Warner
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Dave Dale
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Dino Herrmann
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Ghian Wright
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Greg Collins
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Harry Sommerdahl
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Jay Ruston
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Jeff Rothschild
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Kevin Mills
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Marti Frederiksen
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Nathan Malki
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Steve Vai
Engineer [Assistant] Aaron Walk
Engineer [Assistant] Bill Smith
Engineer [Assistant] Charlie Paakkari
Engineer [Assistant] Ghian Wright
Engineer [Assistant] Glen Pittman
Engineer [Assistant] Jim "Bud" Monti
Engineer [Assistant] Jon Vella
Engineer [Assistant] Kevin Mills
Engineer [Assistant] Rouble Kapoor
Engineer [Assistant] Scott Moore (2)
Engineer [Assistant] Wesley Seidman
Executive-Producer David Simoné
Executive-Producer Winston Simone
Executive-Producer [Co-executive Producer] Allen Kovac
French Horn Brad Warnaar
French Horn Joe Meyer
French Horn John A. Reynolds
French Horn Steve Becknell
Guitar Corky James
Guitar Eric Bazilian
Guitar Paul Crook
Guitar Randy Flowers
Lyrics By, Music By Jim Steinman
Mastered By Stephen Marcussen
Mixed By Greg Collins
Oboe Earl Dumler
Organ Mark Alexander
Organ Matt Rollings
Organ [Pipe] Bettie Ross
Other [Chief Of Production And Engineering] Jules Gondar
Other [Vocal Coach] Eric Vetro
Percussion Kenny Aronoff
Percussion [Orchestral] M.B. Gordy
Photography By Timothy White (3)
Piano Mark Alexander
Piano Matt Rollings
Producer Desmond Child
Programmed By Harry Sommerdahl
Recorded By Steve Churchyard
Trombone Alan Kaplan
Trombone Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone Steven Holtman
Trombone [Bass] Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone [Bass] Doug Tornquist
Trumpet Chuck Findley
Trumpet John Fumo
Trumpet Jon Lewis
Trumpet Rick Baptist
Trumpet Wayne Bergeron
Tuba Doug Tornquist
Viola Andrew Duckles
Viola Brian Dembow
Viola Denyse Buffum
Viola Evan Wilson
Viola Marda Todd
Viola Matt Funes
Violin Alyssa Park
Violin Armen Garabedian
Violin Berj Garabedian
Violin Bruce Dukov
Violin Darius Campo
Violin Endre Granat
Violin Gerardo Hilera
Violin Haim Shtrum
Violin Joel Derouin
Violin John Wittenberg
Violin Josefina Vergara
Violin Kenneth Yerke
Violin Mario DeLeon
Violin Michele Richards
Violin Natalie Leggett
Violin Peter Kent (2)
Violin Philip Vaiman
Violin Roberto Cani
Violin Sarah Thornblade
Violin Sharon Jackson (2)
Violin Sid Page
Violin Songa Lee-Kitto
Violin Tereza Stanislav
CD, Album
Pop Rock
Arena Rock
Classic Rock
Symphonic Rock
Recorded at The Village, The Gentlemen's Club, O'Henry Sound Studios, The Wire, The Mothership, Henson Recording Studios, Capitol Studios and Ocean Way Studios. Mixed at Henson Recording Studios. EMI is a registered trade mark of EMI Group plc. (Virgin logo) is a registered trademark of Virgin Enterprises Ltd. Used under license. ℗&© 2006 Virgin Records America, Inc.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Virgin
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Virgin Records America, Inc.
Copyright (c) Virgin Records America, Inc.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 The Monster Is Loose 7:12
2 Blind As A Bat 5:51
3 It's All Coming Back To Me Now 6:05
4 Bad For Good 7:33
5 Cry Over Me 4:40
6 In The Land Of The Pig, The Butcher Is King 5:38
7 Monstro 1:39
8 Alive 4:22
9 If God Could Talk 3:46
10 If It Ain't Broke Break It 4:50
11 What About Love 6:03
12 Seize The Night 9:46
13 The Future Ain't What It Used To Be 7:54
14 Cry To Heaven 2:22
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 0 94636 31472 3
Matrix / Runout A 7301 094637463826 E60825-08