Niecy / Let's Hear It For The Boy - Deniece Williams | BUMBABlog


Niecy / Let's Hear It For The Boy | Deniece Williams |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Strings] George Del Barrio
Backing Vocals George Merrill
Backing Vocals Joseph Jefferson
Backing Vocals Oren Waters
Backing Vocals Roosevelt Christmas
Backing Vocals Shannon Rubicam
Backing Vocals, Arranged By Deniece Williams
Bass Freddie Washington
Bass Nathan East
Bass, Bass [Piccolo Bass] Bob Babbitt
Design [Original Design On 'Niecy'] Nancy Donald
Design [Repackage Design] Chris Musto
Drums Charles Collins
Drums Ricky Lawson
Engineer [Chief] Joe Tarsia
Engineer [Second-In-Command] Dirk Devlin
Engineer [Second-In-Command] Michael Tarsia
Executive-Producer Larkin Arnold
Flute Hubert Laws
Guitar Bobby Eli
Guitar Jeff Baxter
Guitar Michael Sembello
Guitar Paul Jackson Jr.
Guitar, Coordinator Bill Neale
Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Producer, Arranged By, Conductor Thom Bell
Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog Bass], Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Memory Moog], Vocoder, Synthesizer [Slaps And Effects], Drum Programming [Linn], Keyboards [Prophet V], Arranged By, Producer George Duke
Liner Notes Michael Heatley
Lyricon Richard Elliot
Organ, Arranged By Jerry Peters
Percussion Ed Shay
Percussion Larry Washington
Percussion Paulinho da Costa
Percussion Sheila E.
Photography By [Photography On 'Neicy'] Allan Luftig
Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer [Rhodes] Russell Ferrante
Producer Deniece Williams
Remastered By Roger Lomas
Strings, Horns Don Renaldo
Synthesizer Kevin Grady
Synthesizer [Jupiter 8], Drum Programming [Linn], Arranged By George Merrill
Synthesizer, Arranged By Leon Pendarvis
Synthesizer, Backing Vocals George Merrill
Tenor Saxophone Ronnie Laws
Tom Tom John Robinson (2)
CD, Compilation
Funk / Soul
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Yellow Label
Rol Nombre
Distributed By SPV GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) Yellow Label
Licensed From Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Mixed At The Complex
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Waiting By The Hotline 3:41
2 It's Gonna Take A Miracle 4:13
3 Love Notes 4:23
4 I Believe In Miracles 2:54
5 How Does It Feel 5:50
6 Waiting 4:33
7 Now Is The Time For Love 4:08
8 A Part Of Love 3:40
Let's Hear It For The Boy
9 Let's Hear It For The Boy 4:21
10 I Want You 2:50
11 Picking Up The Pieces 4:41
12 Black Butterfly 4:26
13 Next Love 4:37
14 Haunting Me 4:58
15 Don't Tell Me We Have Nothing 4:00
16 Blind Dating 3:39
17 Wrapped Up 4:38
18 Whiter Than Snow 3:45
Descripción Tipo Código
Label Code LC 14634
Text Barcode 6 93723 06632 5
String Barcode 693723066325