Bat Out Of Hell III - The Monster Is Loose - Meat Loaf | BUMBABlog


Bat Out Of Hell III - The Monster Is Loose | Meat Loaf |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor David Campbell
Cello Daniel Smith (4)
Cello Larry Corbett
Cello Steve Richards
Cello Suzie Katayama
Cover, Artwork Julie Bell (2)
Design Trevor Niemann
Double Bass Mike Valerio
Double Bass Nico Abondolo
Engineer Matt Gruber
Engineer [Additional] Andy Ackland
Engineer [Additional] Carlos Alvarez
Engineer [Additional] Chris Garcia (5)
Engineer [Additional] Corky James
Engineer [Additional] Dan Warner
Engineer [Additional] Dave Dale
Engineer [Additional] Dino Herrmann
Engineer [Additional] Ghian Wright
Engineer [Additional] Greg Collins
Engineer [Additional] Harry Sommerdahl
Engineer [Additional] Jay Ruston
Engineer [Additional] Jeff Rothschild
Engineer [Additional] Kevin Mills
Engineer [Additional] Marti Frederiksen
Engineer [Additional] Nathan Malki
Engineer [Additional] Steve Vai
Engineer [Assistant] Aaron Walk
Engineer [Assistant] Bill Smith
Engineer [Assistant] Charlie Paakkari
Engineer [Assistant] Ghian Wright
Engineer [Assistant] Glen Pittman
Engineer [Assistant] Jim "Bud" Monti
Engineer [Assistant] Jon Vella
Engineer [Assistant] Kevin Mills
Engineer [Assistant] Rouble Kapoor
Engineer [Assistant] Scott Moore (2)
Engineer [Assistant] Wesley Seidman
Executive-Producer David Simoné
Executive-Producer Winston Simone
Executive-Producer [Co-executive Producer] Allen Kovac
French Horn Brad Warnaar
French Horn Joe Meyer
French Horn John A. Reynolds
French Horn Steve Becknell
Management 10th Street Entertainment
Mastered By Stephen Marcussen
Mixed By Greg Collins
Oboe Earl Dumler
Percussion [Orchestral] M.B. Gordy
Photography By Timothy White (3)
Producer Desmond Child
Production Manager Brian Coleman (2)
Recorded By Steve Churchyard
Technician [Chief Of Production And Engineering] Jules Gondar
Trombone Alan Kaplan
Trombone Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone Steven Holtman
Trombone [Bass] Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone [Bass] Doug Tornquist
Trumpet Chuck Findley
Trumpet John Fumo
Trumpet Jon Lewis
Trumpet Rick Baptist
Trumpet Wayne Bergeron
Tuba Doug Tornquist
Viola Andrew Duckles
Viola Brian Dembow
Viola Denyse Buffum
Viola Evan Wilson
Viola Marda Todd
Viola Matt Funes
Violin Alyssa Park
Violin Armen Garabedian
Violin Berj Garabedian
Violin Bruce Dukov
Violin Darius Campo
Violin Endre Granat
Violin Gerardo Hilera
Violin Haim Shtrum
Violin Joel Derouin
Violin John Wittenberg
Violin Josefina Vergara
Violin Kenneth Yerke
Violin Mario DeLeon
Violin Michele Richards
Violin Natalie Leggett
Violin Peter Kent (2)
Violin Philip Vaiman
Violin Roberto Cani
Violin Sarah Thornblade
Violin Sharon Jackson (2)
Violin Sid Page
Violin Songa Lee-Kitto
Violin Tereza Stanislav
CD, Album
Hard Rock
Pop Rock
Arena Rock
Classic Rock
Made In Australia.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Mercury
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Mercury Records Limited
Copyright (c) Mercury Records Limited
Recorded At The Village
Recorded At The Gentlemen's Club
Recorded At O'Henry Sound Studios
Recorded At The Wire (2)
Recorded At The Mothership Studio
Recorded At Henson Recording Studios
Recorded At Capitol Studios
Recorded At Ocean Way Recording
Mixed At Henson Recording Studios
Mastered At Marcussen Mastering
Designed At Bau-da Design Lab
Published By Destonia
Published By Sixx Gunner Music
Published By Warner Chappell Music Publishing
Published By Chrysalis Music
Published By GTR Hack Music
Published By Little Big Man Music
Published By Warner-Tamerlane
Published By Universal - Songs Of Polygram International, Inc.
Published By Lost Boys Music
Published By Realsongs
Published By Knightlife Music
Published By Rodaje Music Publishing
Published By Desmobile Music Co., Inc.
Published By Remanda Music
Published By Sienna Sienna Songs
Published By Three Six Nine Seven Yud Music
Published By Traffictown Music
Published By Famous Music Publishing
Marketed By Universal Music Australia
Pressed By Technicolor, Australia
Play Posición Título Duración
1 The Monster Is Loose 7:12
2 Blind As A Bat 5:51
3 It's All Coming Back To Me Now 6:05
4 Bad For Good 7:32
5 Cry Over Me 4:38
6 In The Land Of The Pig, The Butcher Is King 5:30
7 Monstro 1:38
8 Alive 4:22
9 If God Could Talk 3:45
10 If It Ain't Broke Break It 4:49
11 What About Love 6:04
12 Seize The Night 9:46
13 The Future Ain't What It Used To Be 7:53
14 Cry To Heaven 2:24
Descripción Tipo Código
Text Barcode 6 02517 07641 9
String Barcode 602517076419
Matrix / Runout [Universal Logo] ANZ 1707641 01 BAT OUT 3 TECHNICOLOR
Mastering SID Code IFPI L283
Mould SID Code IFPI 6L00