The Essential Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson | BUMBABlog


The Essential Michael Jackson | Michael Jackson |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By Corporation, The (2)
Arranged By [Horns] Jerry Hey
Arranged By [Rhythm] Greg Phillinganes
Arranged By [Rhythm] Michael Jackson
Arranged By [Rhythm] Quincy Jones
Arranged By [Rhythm] Rod Temperton
Arranged By [Vocals] Michael Jackson
Art Direction, Design David Coleman (5)
Backing Vocals Michael Jackson
Bass Louis Johnson
Co-producer Michael Jackson
Compilation Producer [Project Director] Joy Gilbert Monfried
Compilation Producer [Project Director] Roger Menz
Concertmaster Gerald Vinci
Drums John Robinson (2)
Electric Piano Greg Phillinganes
Guitar David Williams (4)
Guitar Marlo Henderson
Horns Seawind Horns, The
Lead Vocals Michael Jackson
Liner Notes Nelson George
Mastered By Joseph M. Palmaccio
Photography By [Back] Sam Emerson
Photography By [Cover] Douglas Kirkland
Photography By [Interior] Dick Zimmerman (3)
Photography By [Interior] Kenny Rogers (2)
Photography By [Interior] Sam Emerson
Photography By [Interior] Steven Vaughn
Photography By [Interior] Todd Grey
Producer Corporation, The (2)
Producer Jacksons, The
Producer Quincy Jones
Written-By Berry Gordy
Written-By Deke Richards
Written-By Fonce Mizell
Written-By Freddie Perren
Written-By Michael Jackson
Written-By Rod Temperton
CD, Compilation
Funk / Soul
Pop Rock
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Epic
Principal: Legacy
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Motown Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) MJJ Productions Inc.
Copyright (c) MJJ Productions Inc.
Mastered At Sony Music Studios, New York City
Record Company ООО "Сони Мьюзик Энтертейнмент"
Pressed By
Play Posición Título Duración
1-1 I Want You Back 2:58
1-2 ABC 2:57
1-3 The Love You Save 3:05
1-4 Got To Be There 3:25
1-5 Rockin' Robin 2:32
1-6 Ben 2:46
1-7 Blame It On The Boogie 3:30
1-8 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) 3:45
1-9 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 3:56
1-10 Off The Wall 3:46
1-11 Rock With You 3:23
1-12 She's Out Of My Life 3:37
1-13 Can You Feel It 3:50
1-14 The Girl Is Mine 3:41
1-15 Billie Jean 4:53
1-16 Beat It 4:18
1-17 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 4:17
1-18 Human Nature 3:46
1-19 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 3:58
1-20 I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:11
1-21 Thriller 5:14
2-1 Bad 4:06
2-2 The Way You Make Me Feel 4:26
2-3 Man In The Mirror 5:19
2-4 Dirty Diana 4:40
2-5 Another Part Of Me 3:46
2-6 Smooth Criminal 4:17
2-7 Leave Me Alone 4:39
2-8 Black Or White 3:21
2-9 Remember The Time 3:59
2-10 In The Closet 4:48
2-11 Who Is It 3:59
2-12 Heal The World 6:25
2-13 Will You Be There 3:40
2-14 You Are Not Alone 4:56
2-15 Earth Song 5:02
2-16 They Don't Care About Us 4:44
2-17 You Rock My World 5:08
Descripción Tipo Código
Printed Barcode 8 86975 73862 5
Scanned Barcode 886975738625