Flower - Jody Watley | BUMBABlog


Flower | Jody Watley |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction Richard Bates
Coordinator [Project] Evan Sanchez
Design Allen Hori
Edited By [Digital] UE Nastasi
Engineer [Assistant] Ann Mincieli
Executive-Producer Craig Kallman
Executive-Producer Darren Higman
Executive-Producer Jody Watley
Executive-Producer Rich Christina
Management, Directed By Divine Entertainment
Management, Directed By Jody Watley
Mastered By Tom Coyne
Mixed By Angela Piva
Mixed By Booker T. Jones III
Mixed By David Darlington
Mixed By Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie
Mixed By Joey Swails
Mixed By John Van Nest
Mixed By Ken Lewis
Mixed By Malik Pendleton
Mixed By Mick Guzauski
Mixed By Paul Logus
Mixed By [Assistant] Joe Brown (2)
Mixed By [Assistant] Sam Curtis
Mixed By [Assistant] Tom Bender
Photography By [Cover] Norman Jean Roy
Photography By [Fold-out] Andrew MacPherson (3)
Product Manager Latrice Shaw
Recorded By Angela Piva
Recorded By Booker T. Jones III
Recorded By Charles Brackins
Recorded By David Darlington
Recorded By Derrick Edmondson
Recorded By Dominick Maita
Recorded By James Ward
Recorded By Jamey Jaz
Recorded By Joe Perrera
Recorded By Joey Swails
Recorded By Jonnie "Most" Davis
Recorded By Ken Lewis
Recorded By Michael Anzelowitz
Recorded By Paul Antoine
Recorded By Rich Travali
Recorded By [Assistant] Ethan Schofer
Recorded By [Assistant] Ian Dalsemer
Recorded By [Assistant] Krish Sharma
CD, Album
Hip Hop
Funk / Soul
Rahsaan Patterson appears courtesy of MCA Records, Inc. Rakim appears courtesy of Universal Records LaTina Webb appears courtesy of Soul Satellite Entertainment Track 1 contains elements from "Pack'd My Bags" written by Chaka Khan and Tony Maiden, published by MCA Music Publishing, a Division of Universal Studios Inc. (ASCAP). Track 9 contains a sample from "You Are What I Am All About" performed by New Birth under license from the RCA Records Label, A Unit of BMG Entertainment. Track 11 contains a sample from MC Solaar "Les Boys Bandem" produced under license from Polygram/division Polydor France. Track 13 contains a sample from "Davy DMX" performed by Davy DMX courtesy of Tuff City Records
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Lovin' You So 3:38
2 Flower 4:02
3 Off The Hook 4:14
4 Everything You Do 5:15
5 Just One More Time 4:52
6 If I'm Not In Love 3:48
7 A Lifetime 4:03
8 No More Tears To Cry 4:01
9 You'll Never Find A Love 4:18
10 I Don't Want You Back 4:02
11 Baby Tonight 3:57
12 16 4:00
13 Off The Hook (D-Dot Remix) 4:03
Descripción Tipo Código
Scanned Barcode 4988067031068