The Naked Truth - Leata Galloway | BUMBABlog


The Naked Truth | Leata Galloway |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Rhythm, Horns], Electric Piano [Rhodes Solo] James K. Lloyd
Arranged By [Rhythm] Jim Salamone
Arranged By [Rhythm] Randy Cantor
Arranged By [Strings] Randy Cantor
Arranged By, Keyboards, Drum Programming Preston Glass
Backing Vocals Angel Rogers
Backing Vocals Armand Pocoroba
Backing Vocals Bruce Hauss
Backing Vocals Carolyn Mitchell
Backing Vocals Charlene Holloway
Backing Vocals Cynthia Biggs
Backing Vocals DeVere Duckett
Backing Vocals James King (2)
Backing Vocals John King (4)
Backing Vocals Leata Galloway
Backing Vocals Linda Lawley
Backing Vocals Steve Wise
Backing Vocals Terry King (3)
Bass Doug Grigsby
Drum Programming Jim Salamone
Drums Daryl Burgee
Drums Jim Salamone
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Piano Donald Robinson
Engineer [Assistant] Adam Silverman
Engineer [Assistant] Bill Stierhout
Engineer [Assistant] Don Tittle
Engineer [Assistant] Harry Mosley
Engineer [Assistant] Ronnie DiStasio
Engineer [Assistant] Scott McMann
Engineer [Assistant], Engineer [Mixing Assistant] Jeff Lorenzen
Engineer [Asssistant] Dave Saia
Engineer [Recording, Mix] Bruce Weeden
Engineer [Recording] Michael Tarsia
Engineer, Mixed By Maureen Droney
Flute Donald Robinson
Guitar Randy Bowland
Horns Dennis Wask
Horns Donald Downs
Horns Douglas Dupre
Horns Gary McKeen
Horns Jeffrey Lego
Horns Mack Johnson
Horns Rick Kerber
Horns Robert Hagglund
Horns Robert McAllister
Horns, Arranged By [Horns] Ron Kerber
Keyboards Curt Dowd
Keyboards Dennis Richardson
Keyboards Randy Cantor
Mastered By Vlado Meller
Other [Make-up] Rudy Calvo
Other [Ms. Galloway's Hair Designed Exclusively By] Marc Daniels
Other [Styling] Alexander White
Percussion Daryl Burgee
Percussion Mayra Casales
Percussion Pablo Batista
Producer Nick Martinelli
Producer Preston Glass
Saxophone Ron Kerber
Soloist, Guitar Randy Bowland
Soloist, Harmonica Toots Thielemans
Soloist, Vibraphone Donald Robinson
Strings Randy Cantor
Synthesizer Randy Cantor
Tenor Saxophone [Solo] Wilton Felder
CD, Album
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues
Produced for Watchout Productions Except tracks: 4, 8 and 9 - Produced for Glass Slipper Productions ℗ 1988 CBS Records Inc. CBS/SONY Records A Division of CBS/Sony Group Inc.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: CBS/Sony
Rol Nombre
Manufactured By CBS/Sony Group Inc.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 With Every Beat Of My Heart 4:01
2 Fascination 5:23
3 Shades Of Blue 5:26
4 Heartache (Don't Discriminate) 4:39
5 Cry Me A River 3:40
6 One Of These Nights 6:21
7 You'll Never Get To Heaven 5:49
8 I'm Scared Of You 4:29
9 The Naked Truth 5:40
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 4 988009 611358
Back Cover Other
Back Cover Sticker Other No. 153302
Rights Society JASRAC