Vive Le Rock - Adam Ant | BUMBABlog


Vive Le Rock | Adam Ant |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction [Reissue], Design [Reissue] Mark Alleyne
Artwork By [Hand Colouring] Tanzy Spinks
Bass Chris De Niro
Compiled By [Additional Tracks] Andrew Vaughan
Compiled By [Additional Tracks] Marco Pirroni
Composed By, Written-By Adam Ant
Composed By, Written-By Marco Pirroni
Design [Graphic Design] Rob O'Connor
Design [Sleeve Concept] Adam Ant
Design [Sleeve Concept] Rob O'Connor
Drums, Percussion Count Wiczling
Engineer Tony Visconti
Engineer [Assistant] Sven Taits
Guitar Marco Pirroni
Mastered By [Digitally Remastered] Ray Staff
Other [Grooming] Anne Matthews
Other [Grooming] Jalle
Other [Grooming] Karen Landau
Other [Grooming] William Faulkner
Other [Major Domo] Charles David Whiteing
Other [Project Manager] Luke Southern
Other [Project Researcher] Andrew Vaughan
Other [Styled By] Jordan
Photography [Original] Nick Knight
Photography [Reissue] Cheryl Newman
Photography [Reissue] Marc Lebon
Photography [Reissue] Nick Knight
Piano Adam Ant
Producer Adam Ant
Producer Marco Pirroni
Producer Tony Visconti
Producer [Project] Marco Pirroni
Vocals Adam Ant
Vocals Chris De Niro
CD, Album
CD, Remastered
Pop Rock
Comes in a gatefold sleeve with a color booklet. Also available in a [url=]jewel case[/url]. Recorded at Good Earth Studios, Soho, London, Jan - Mar 1985. Digitally remastered at Alchemy Soho. All tracks published by BMG Music Publishing. ℗ 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited © 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited Original sound recording made by Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited. Distribution: Ten Tracks 1 to 10: Original September 1985 album release. Track 12: Original album outtake. Track 13: Unreleased mix. Tracks 15 to 18: Previously unreleased demo recordings. Track 20: Unreleased mix.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Vive Le Rock 3:40
2 Miss Thing 3:08
3 Razor Keen 3:52
4 Rip Down 3:23
5 Scorpio Rising 4:06
6 Apollo 9 3:22
7 Hell's Eight Acres 3:52
8 Mohair Lockeroom Pin-Up Boys 3:14
9 No Zap 3:15
10 P.O.E. 3:25
11 Apollo 9 (A Cappella Reprise) 1:30
12 Human Bondage Den (Outtake) 3:07
13 Vive Le Rock (Rico Conning 12" Mix) 7:28
14 Apollo 9 (Francois Kervorkian 7" Mix) 3:41
15 Doggy Style (Demo) 3:48
16 Night They Vietcong (Demo) 3:06
17 Big Big Man (Razor Keen) (Demo) 3:28
18 Rip Down (Demo) 3:15
19 Apollo 9 (Francois Kervorkian 'Splashdown' 12" Mix) 6:46
20 Vive Le Rock (Steve Thompson 12" Mix) 3:49
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 5 099751 963820 >
Label Code Other LC 0162
Rights Societies Other MCPS/BIEM/SDRM