Powerlight - Earth, Wind & Fire | BUMBABlog


Powerlight | Earth, Wind & Fire |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] Bill Meyers
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] Tom Tom 84
Arranged By [Horns, Strings], Keyboards George Del Barrio
Arranged By [Horns], Trumpet Jerry Hey
Artwork By [Art Direction] Monte White
Artwork By [Art Direction] Roger Carpenter
Artwork By [Illustration] Shusei Nagaoka
Backing Vocals, Guitar Beloyd Taylor
Bass Verdine White
Cello Douglas Davis
Cello Earl Madison
Cello Frederick Seykora
Cello Larry Corbett
Cello Ronald Cooper
Cello Suzie Katayama
Concertmaster Assa Drori
Concertmaster David Frisina
Double Bass Arni Egilsson
Drums, Percussion Fred White
Engineer [Assistant] Roberto Spano
Engineer [Assistant] Steve Crimmel
Guitar Roland Bautista
Harp Dorothy Remsen
Keyboards Eduardo Del Barrio
Keyboards Rick Kelly (2)
Keyboards Skip Scarborough
Keyboards Wayne Vaughn
Mastered By Bernie Grundman
Mixed By [Additional] Tom Perry
Other [Exclusive Representation] Cavallo-Ruffalo-Fargnoli Management
Other [Production Staff] Geri White
Other [Production Staff] Leonard Smith
Other [Production Staff] Monte White
Other [Steel Drums Made By] Rudolph Chiles
Percussion Paulinho Da Costa
Percussion Ralph Johnson
Piano Maxayn Lewis
Producer, Vocals, Drums, Kalimba Maurice White
Recorded By, Mixed By Mick Guzauski
Saxophone Don Myrick
Saxophone [Tenor] Andrew Woolfolk
Steel Drums Robert Greenidge
Synthesizer [Pianon], Programmed By [Synthesizer] Larry Dunn
Synthesizer [Prophet] Azar Lawrence
Tabla Zakir Hussain
Trombone Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone Charles Loper
Trombone George Bohanon
Trombone Lew McCreary
Trombone Louis Satterfield
Trumpet Chuck Findley
Trumpet Gary Grant
Trumpet Michael Harris
Trumpet Oscar Brashear
Trumpet Rahmlee Michael Davis
Viola Alan Deveritch
Viola Allan Harshman
Viola Carole Mukogawa
Viola David Schwartz
Viola Joel Soultanian
Viola Linn Subotnick
Viola Milton Kestenbaum
Viola Pamela Goldsmith
Viola Roland Karo
Viola Rollice Dale
Violin Anatol Kaminsky
Violin Arnold Belnick
Violin Bill Hybel
Violin Bob Sanov
Violin Brenton Banks
Violin George Kast
Violin Haim Shtrum
Violin Harry Bluestone
Violin Janet Lakatos
Violin Karen Jones (2)
Violin Marshall Sosson
Violin Miwako Watanabe
Violin Myer Bello
Violin Nathan Ross
Violin Nicole Bush
Violin Pam Tompkins
Violin Robert Lipsett
Violin Robert Sushel
Violin Ron Clark
Violin Shari Zippert
Violin Sheldon Sanov
Violin Stanley Plummer
Vocals [Additional] Ms. Pluto
Vocals, Percussion Philip Bailey
Written-By Azar Lawrence
Written-By Beloyd Taylor
Written-By Eduardo Del Barrio
Written-By Freddie Washington
Written-By Jon Lind
Written-By Marry D'Astugues
Written-By Maurice White
Written-By Philip Bailey
Written-By Roxanne Seeman
Written-By Tony Haynes
Written-By Wanda Vaughn
Written-By Wayne Vaughn
CD, Album
Funk / Soul
Free Funk
A very special thanks to our Production Staff and Ron Ellison. Special thanks to: Jon Land. A sincere thanks to Larkin Arnold. Special thanks to the Creator, Our Guiding Light.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Fall In Love With Me 6:01
2 Spread Your Love 3:51
3 Side By Side 6:00
4 Straight From The Heart 5:13
5 The Speed Of Love 3:51
6 Freedom Of Choice 4:34
7 Something Special 4:44
8 Hearts To Heart 4:05
9 Miracles 5:11
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 886972497426